Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
9-12
Public
Greensboro, NC
Students enrolled: 1,416

3 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


26 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Southeast Guilford High School 5

Posted March 20, 2013
- a parent
The most recent review of this school was over 4 years ago,. and said this school was on a track for greatness. It has reached it. Charles Blanchard is a great principal, and I have had nothing but positive experiences in my son's classes or with teachers this year. Very supportive environment. Great students. My son has been challenged and involved like he had not been in elementary and middle school. Outstanding ROTC program that I would recommend even to those who have no desire to enter military. Terrific leadership training.

Southeast Guilford High School 4

Posted December 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Southeast Guilford High School 5

Posted September 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Southeast Guilford High School 5

Posted August 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Southeast Guilford High School 5

Posted August 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Southeast Guilford High School 5

Posted August 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Southeast Guilford High School 5

Posted August 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Southeast Guilford High School 5

Posted August 28, 2008
- a community member
this school is on a steep rise to greatness as far as these other reviews go i feel that they should even be recognized because as of 2007 the school acquired an amazing principal in kitley.students love him.teachers love working for him.he knos how to have fun.the only time kramer would show his face was when he had to ex: the begining of the year as he would try to schmooz parents....kitley on the other hand is out and about during lunches and class change.he made it a point to learn every seniors name once he got there and did(he was there half the year)!in turn him being this way took stress off of students and i noticed a crazy drop in the number of fights that occurred.


Southeast Guilford High School 4

Posted November 27, 2007
- a parent
the school is better. mr kitley rocks! he's awesome. the teachers seem happier!

Southeast Guilford High School 1

Posted August 20, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Southeast Guilford High School
4530 Southeast School Road, Greensboro, NC  27406
(336) 674-4300
Last modified Southeast Guilford High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Southeast Guilford High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top