Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Greenville Christian Academy 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
I transferred my daughter here (Grade 10)after bullying at her previous "Christian" school. The academics are superior to what we found in larger private Christian schools and the teachers have an in depth knowledge of their teaching area. Most of the high school teachers have years of teaching experience and advanced degrees. The principal was and is welcoming. Love the dress code-modest but not suppressing. School is welcoming to any parent who wishes to participate - did not feel like a typical PTA clique.

Greenville Christian Academy 5

Posted November 01, 2012
- a parent
My husband and I will be forever grateful for the education all our children have received at Greenville Christian Academy. Our children were completely ready to excel as they continued their education in college and universities. God has blessed and protected this ministry. We as a family have no reservations about highly recommending this school to any Christian parent looking for quality, character building, Christian Education for their children.


Greenville Christian Academy 5

Posted August 17, 2011
- a parent
I graduated from this school in 1995 and my husband graduated a few years later. We are now proudly sending our daughter there (this is her 2nd year) and will be sending our son there next year. The teaching atmosphere and Bible based curiculum are outstanding and the teachers are excellent. We highly recommend this school to anyone looking for a good, quality, Christian education who live in the area.

Greenville Christian Academy 4

Posted July 19, 2010
- a parent
My husband and I are both graduates of GCA and only have wonderful memories of this school. We feel blessed to have had the opportunity to have a christian education. When it came time to send our 5 kids to school there was no other choice but GCA. We feel they are getting a fine christian education. We love the uniform policy. We have no issues with the rules. We are not members of Peoples Church and would recommend this school to anyone who wanted a baptist christian education.

Greenville Christian Academy 5

Posted March 26, 2010
- a parent
GCA is a wonderful place for my children to grow academically as well as spiritually. The staff is very caring of the students and goes the extra mile to make it a lasting educational experience. I would highly recommend GCA and consider it second to none in our community.


Greenville Christian Academy 1

Posted March 23, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Greenville Christian Academy 5

Posted March 07, 2010
- a community member
Great School I'm 24, class of 2004, loved the christian curriculum. I recommend it to anyone who wants a solid Christ centered education. Not Perfect but these are dedicated christian educators who care about the students.

Greenville Christian Academy 1

Posted August 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Greenville Christian Academy 5

Posted March 02, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Greenville Christian Academy 1

Posted February 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Greenville Christian Academy
1621 Greenville Boulevard Southwest, Greenville, NC  27834
Last modified Greenville Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Greenville Christian Academy Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 17 reviews.