Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
6-8
Public
Greenville, NC
Students enrolled: 720
Before care: Yes
After care: No

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hope Middle 1

Posted May 04, 2014
- a parent
Not a good school if your child has any special education needs. Was cited in state complaint for not providing appropriate education.

Hope Middle 4

Posted May 16, 2012
- a community member
Now this a good school I wouldn't mind going 2...I swear I want to leave pactolus(school is so terrible and wack)


Hope Middle 5

Posted March 18, 2010
- a parent
The teachers are superior. I love dropping my child off each morning because she is so thrilled to go to school to learn. Nowhere else will a 6th grader come home reciting Robert Frost!!!

Hope Middle 5

Posted October 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hope Middle 5

Posted August 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hope Middle 4

Posted July 02, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hope Middle 5

Posted February 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hope Middle 4

Posted October 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hope Middle 0
no rating

Posted April 14, 2008
- a student
Its halls are filled with joy and cheer!!!!

Hope Middle 5

Posted June 26, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hope Middle
2995 Mills Road, Greenville, NC  27858
(252) 355-7071
Last modified Hope Middle is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hope Middle Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top