Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


West Henderson High 1

Posted January 28, 2014
- a student
This school sucks. Very unsatisfied. Disappointed that the seem to not care about anyone who is not known to everyone.

West Henderson High 1

Posted April 03, 2011
- a community member
I hate the school and especially everyone at the school. I HATE IT!!!! horrible school.


West Henderson High 5

Posted May 03, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

West Henderson High 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2008
- a community member
On many occations this year and last, i have attended baseball games. Both at the west campus and away games. I continue to be impressed by the students at this school.They have not forgotten the 'magic words' please and thank you. And the real forgotten ones like sir and mam. Although i am only a grand parent of one of the baseball players, i am content that josh could not have attended a better high school. Thanks for letting me express my views. Mike moore

West Henderson High 5

Posted March 18, 2008
- a parent
Experience the Excellence!


West Henderson High 5

Posted December 19, 2007
- a parent
Excellent! Great teachers

West Henderson High 5

Posted November 18, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

West Henderson High 1

Posted February 01, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


West Henderson High 5

Posted November 04, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

West Henderson High
3600 Haywood Road, Hendersonville, NC  28791
(828) 891-6571
Last modified West Henderson High is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
West Henderson High Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.