Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Woodrow Wilson Elementary 5

Posted April 09, 2014
- a parent
Woodrow Wilson is a very good school, both of our children have done well here. We have been very impressed with the new administration, they are working towards improving academics and focusing on character development. The EC teachers at this school are wonderful, our son benefitted from their instruction, he is no longer struggling and is reading at grade level. Our eldest child, an AIG student, flourished at this school.

Woodrow Wilson Elementary 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a parent
I love Woodrow Wilson my kids go there in they had the best teachers and staff to help you and your child. I will tell anyone to have there child to attend this school


Woodrow Wilson Elementary 5

Posted August 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Woodrow Wilson Elementary 5

Posted July 19, 2009
- a parent
This school if great!! The pass two teacher that my child has had is excellent, and she has been on the honor roll more then four times. I love this school!!

Woodrow Wilson Elementary 5

Posted January 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Woodrow Wilson Elementary 5

Posted August 12, 2008
- a parent
I love this school!!! My child is being changelle more and is reading at a fourth grade level and she is only in the second grade... I will be sending my next child there...

Woodrow Wilson Elementary 1

Posted June 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Woodrow Wilson Elementary 0
no rating

Posted January 03, 2008
- a parent
I love Woodrow Wilson Elem. . The teachers are supportive and really care about the students. The Administration is excellant. Very impressed with the school!


Woodrow Wilson Elementary 5

Posted April 25, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Woodrow Wilson Elementary
800 North Walnut Street, Kannapolis, NC  28081
(704) 933-2935
Last modified Woodrow Wilson Elementary is a Public school that serves grades PK-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Woodrow Wilson Elementary Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.