Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


23 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


North Brunswick High 1

Posted August 26, 2014
- a parent
Terrible. The principal and the overall administration of the school system are not helpful. The band teacher is the worst at treating everyone fair and challenges any student that may have more talent or knowledge of an instrument than him.

North Brunswick High 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
North has a faculty that will go well beyond what it takes to help students achieve.


North Brunswick High 4

Posted May 06, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

North Brunswick High 5

Posted February 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

North Brunswick High 5

Posted February 06, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


North Brunswick High 5

Posted January 09, 2009
- a parent
A great school. The teachers are caring and helpful, the extracurricular activites are well run and involve not only the students, but the families too. GO BAND!

North Brunswick High 5

Posted October 12, 2008
- a student
Great school, teachers care almost to much.

North Brunswick High 4

Posted November 16, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


North Brunswick High 5

Posted September 17, 2007
- a student
I think that the school is great. Especially the art academy. Everyday after gym, I look forward to being able to go to art class and enjoy it. Mr. Miller rocks!

North Brunswick High 0
no rating

Posted September 13, 2007
- a community member
Although we are a small school within this county, we do our best to provide academically challenging course opportunities for our students.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

North Brunswick High
114 Scorpion Drive Northeast, Leland, NC  28451
(910) 371-2261
Last modified North Brunswick High is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
North Brunswick High Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 23 reviews.