Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public district
Leland, NC
Students enrolled: 941
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


North Brunswick High 5

Posted January 23, 2015
- a parent
The schools goes above and beyond to help every student achieve . the extra curricular are awesome the band does lots of things to help the community and the ROTC is wildly respected

North Brunswick High 1

Posted November 12, 2014
- a student
North Brunswick is the most suckiest school i have ever been to. The teachers are horrible and the whole system is screwed up.


North Brunswick High 1

Posted August 26, 2014
- a parent
Terrible. The principal and the overall administration of the school system are not helpful. The band teacher is the worst at treating everyone fair and challenges any student that may have more talent or knowledge of an instrument than him.

North Brunswick High
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
North has a faculty that will go well beyond what it takes to help students achieve.

North Brunswick High 5

Posted January 09, 2009
- a parent
A great school. The teachers are caring and helpful, the extracurricular activites are well run and involve not only the students, but the families too. GO BAND!


North Brunswick High 5

Posted October 12, 2008
- a student
Great school, teachers care almost to much.

North Brunswick High 5

Posted September 17, 2007
- a student
I think that the school is great. Especially the art academy. Everyday after gym, I look forward to being able to go to art class and enjoy it. Mr. Miller rocks!

North Brunswick High
no rating

Posted September 13, 2007
- a community member
Although we are a small school within this county, we do our best to provide academically challenging course opportunities for our students.


North Brunswick High 1

Posted October 02, 2006
- a student
Horrible School, if your child has to go here pull them out and home school. Your child would learn more from a pack of circus clowns. The teachers don't care about your child's education. Pass them and move on to the next batch mentality. Unless your child can throw a football, shoot hoops, or hit a baseball really well send them some where else.

North Brunswick High 1

Posted October 02, 2006
- a student
Worst High School ever. Teachers don't care. Unless your kid is great at sports don't bother with this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

North Brunswick High
114 Scorpion Drive Northeast, Leland, NC  28451
(910) 371-2261
Last modified North Brunswick High is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
North Brunswick High Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 25 reviews. Top