Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lexington Middle School 1

Posted November 03, 2013
- a parent
Absolutely awful school and terrible teachers, I'd recommend to anyone to try and find a different school or consider home schooling rather than taking your children here. One of the other reviews calls this a prison. I say well put

Lexington Middle School 5

Posted November 07, 2012
- a community member
i went to this school in the 80's i rember alot then,,like MR,LAKIE and my teachers whis that i was young again to go back to that school best school ever and when i got to go to high school i still missed this one,,awesome school,,thanks a million miss it


Lexington Middle School 1

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lexington Middle School 0
no rating

Posted December 08, 2009
- a student
i use to be a student at this school it is a great school. I love the teacher there. they are very good at they're job. so thank you LMS for always pushing us to do our best. I am now a sophomore at cetral academy in high point. miss you Ms. krow, Mrs. Elms Ms. lovelace and my favorite teachers Ms D' Amato, Mr. mischick, Ms. st clair, and my band teacher Mr.downing. love jk

Lexington Middle School 5

Posted January 11, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lexington Middle School 0
no rating

Posted January 07, 2009
- a parent
My chillen be going to Lexington Middle School and since they be gettin in trouble after school but not in school I knows its cause LMS keeps em in line. I loves the teachers and hows the bus picks them up and takes em there and picks em up. Thank you Lexington Middle School!

Lexington Middle School 5

Posted January 06, 2009
- a community member
This school is the best. I be graduated from Lexington schools when befo I went there I was gettin in fights and other troubles too. Momma said me in my cousins turned our lifes around with this schoolin.

Lexington Middle School 2

Posted September 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lexington Middle School 1

Posted September 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lexington Middle School 1

Posted September 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lexington Middle School
100 West Hemstead Street, Lexington, NC  27292
(336) 242-1557
Last modified Lexington Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lexington Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.