Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


West Davidson High 5

Posted February 28, 2014
- a student
west davidson high school is the best school in the world it has very friendly people in it and there is no bullying

West Davidson High 5

Posted December 26, 2010
- a parent
West has many great teachers, and the administration has gotten stronger over the past couple of years...I currently have 2 sons at west and they both are pleased with both the academics and athletics


West Davidson High 5

Posted May 28, 2009
- a student
This school is a great school. It helps prepare you for college. I attended this school and it was great. I loved everthing about it!

West Davidson High 5

Posted April 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

West Davidson High 1

Posted May 29, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


West Davidson High 1

Posted April 08, 2008
- a community member
This school is a joke!!! It does not prepare you for college nor do half of the teachers there even care about you or try to help you when you need help. Yes it is a safe school but come on people it is not a school to prepare you for the 'real world'

West Davidson High 4

Posted March 10, 2008
- a parent
West Davidson is a great high school with some good teachers. My daughter enjoys the atmosphere and people and I feel she is safe here. Go Big Green!

West Davidson High 4

Posted September 26, 2007
- a parent
West Davidson is a very good school. I feel like my daughter is safe when she goes to school and I feel that she is receiving a good education. For the most part I am very pleased with the academics, extra curricular activities, and atmosphere of this school.


West Davidson High 3

Posted December 14, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

West Davidson High
Dragon Drive, Lexington, NC  27295
(336) 853-8082
Last modified West Davidson High is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
West Davidson High Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top