Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


Pilot Mountain Middle School 1

Posted September 28, 2010
- a parent
i don't like the school. the students are WAY too ignorant and always think they're better than other people. other kids from different schools get teased and laughed at out of school. those students just need to learn some common courtesy

Pilot Mountain Middle School 5

Posted April 12, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Pilot Mountain Middle School 5

Posted August 01, 2008
- a parent
A great school. The staff and administration are excellent. Mr. Lawson cares about every student.

Pilot Mountain Middle School 5

Posted July 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Pilot Mountain Middle School 5

Posted July 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Pilot Mountain Middle School 5

Posted July 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Pilot Mountain Middle School 5

Posted July 05, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pilot Mountain Middle School 5

Posted July 05, 2008
- a student
I love it. The teachers at PMMS are extremely helpful. Mrs. Spell taught us a great deal of things (math, science, and ofcourse helped us when we came to her for personal problems. I personally think the people that should write these reviews are the students who attend the classrooms each day. My 3 years at PMMS have been very peaceful, Everyone tries to get along with everyone, and the teachers couldnt be more comprehensive. Our 8th grade teacher {Mrs.Spell} was like our second mother. Non prejudist school.I love PMMS. I do so very much recomend you to enroll your kids here.


Pilot Mountain Middle School 1

Posted March 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pilot Mountain Middle School 5

Posted September 06, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pilot Mountain Middle School
543 Old Westfield Road, Pilot Mountain, NC  27041
(336) 368-2641
Last modified Pilot Mountain Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pilot Mountain Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews.