Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Raleigh, NC
Students enrolled: 607

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fuller Elementary 5

Posted September 12, 2014
- a parent
My children have been attending Fuller from K -2 and K- 5th. I have been able to be a PTA member and active in the school through PTA as well as in the classroom as requested by the teachers. I appreciate the open communication from the teachers. The teachers encourage parent involvement. I am loving the vast variety of electives the children can choose from. Principal Fenner is working hard with the board to keep Fuller students safe and have an active learning enviroment. The teachers are well quallified to educate the children to their full potential. Each student gets 1:1 attention and each child is challenged. So glad my children had this opportunity to attend this school.

Fuller Elementary 5

Posted September 11, 2013
- a parent
My daughter just started kindergarten this year but I am loving the school,the teachers are very caring,even the principal is very friendly and caring .I like the dance and drama classes in kindergarten grade which I haven't heard in any other schools which gives the kids an opportunity to learn n develop an interest in it.


Fuller Elementary 5

Posted August 29, 2013
- a parent
Love this school! As a parent, I feel like this school does an excellent job educating each child at the level they are at - and challenging each child to move forward and grow.

Fuller Elementary 0
no rating

Posted May 20, 2010
- a parent
Fuller attends and nurtures the whole child and every child. It is a truly equitable school where each child is visible and valued. I love Fuller and am blessed to have my child part of its community.

Fuller Elementary 5

Posted December 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Fuller Elementary 5

Posted June 08, 2009
- a parent
Fuller is a great school. My daughters continue to excel because of the dedicated teachers.Excellent elective program (Piano, Intro to Stage etc.).

Fuller Elementary 5

Posted July 08, 2008
- a teacher
Absolute phenomenal school. The academic program here is outstanding. As a teacher who worked there and a parent of a child who went there I can't complain. The leadership of the administration is very present and well represented. I never had a bad thing to say about anything or anyone while working there and following my child's education. Kudos to Fuller!

Fuller Elementary 5

Posted March 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fuller Elementary
806 Calloway Drive, Raleigh, NC  27610
(919) 856-7625
Last modified Fuller Elementary is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fuller Elementary Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top