Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Al-Iman School 4

Posted November 05, 2013
- a parent
My school gives quality education to all the students. My son has attended Al-Iman School since Kindergarten and he is now in third grade. His teachers have done a wonderful job with his education. I am very happy and satisfied with what the school has offered him.
1 person found this helpful

Al-Iman School 5

Posted March 14, 2012
- a teacher
Al-Iman School has received rating of "Highly Functional" in all seven standards by AdvancEd (Accreditation Agency). Please visit the school website at www.alimanschool.org for information about the school.


Al-Iman School 1

Posted July 05, 2010
- a parent
I hate this school the principle does not ooperate she doesnt listen to anyone and they teach horribe

Al-Iman School 5

Posted March 16, 2010
- a community member
Al-Iman is a place for children to grow academically and socially. The great team spirit of all stakeholders is evident from the school's extremely organized procedures!

Al-Iman School 5

Posted July 07, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Al-Iman School 5

Posted August 01, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Al-Iman School 5

Posted November 21, 2006
- a parent
Al-Iman is an excellent school with a very friendly environment. The teachers are very committed and professional individuals. I recommend this school to everyone, Muslims and non-Muslims alike.

Al-Iman School 1

Posted October 25, 2006
- a parent
This school is very bad.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Al-Iman School
3020 Ligon Street, Raleigh, NC  27607
Last modified Al-Iman School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Al-Iman School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top