Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


Al-Iman School 4

Posted November 05, 2013
- a parent
My school gives quality education to all the students. My son has attended Al-Iman School since Kindergarten and he is now in third grade. His teachers have done a wonderful job with his education. I am very happy and satisfied with what the school has offered him.

Al-Iman School 5

Posted March 14, 2012
- a teacher
Al-Iman School has received rating of "Highly Functional" in all seven standards by AdvancEd (Accreditation Agency). Please visit the school website at www.alimanschool.org for information about the school.


Al-Iman School 1

Posted July 05, 2010
- a parent
I hate this school the principle does not ooperate she doesnt listen to anyone and they teach horribe

Al-Iman School 5

Posted March 16, 2010
- a community member
Al-Iman is a place for children to grow academically and socially. The great team spirit of all stakeholders is evident from the school's extremely organized procedures!

Al-Iman School 5

Posted July 07, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Al-Iman School 0
no rating

Posted February 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Al-Iman School 5

Posted August 01, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Al-Iman School 5

Posted November 21, 2006
- a parent
Al-Iman is an excellent school with a very friendly environment. The teachers are very committed and professional individuals. I recommend this school to everyone, Muslims and non-Muslims alike.


Al-Iman School 1

Posted October 25, 2006
- a parent
This school is very bad.

Nearby schools

Contact Information

3020 Ligon Street
Raleigh, NC 27607

(919) 821-1699

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Al-Iman School
3020 Ligon Street, Raleigh, NC  27607
(919) 821-1699
Last modified Al-Iman School is a private school that serves grades PK-8
Al-Iman School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.