Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Randleman Elementary 5

Posted February 17, 2014
- a community member
Thanks to a wonderful principal a great staff this school in my opinion is the best ever Elem school. I love to just walk in the doors my heart soars at the loving kind hard working teachers and staff!

Randleman Elementary 1

Posted February 04, 2014
- a parent
Not impressed with this school, of course the projects being in this school district doesn't help matters. Low class people and too many scandals with the faculty, but I do believe they have a new principal so maybe it will get better.


Randleman Elementary 5

Posted September 23, 2012
- a parent
Great teachers so far, my daughter is in the 1st grade this year. Teachers will let you know if problems arise. Teachers are willing to make appointments with you if they feel you need to be more involved or your child is slipping. Very good school, very friendly, and clean. Love the phone calls that announce what is going on so you don't forget. :)

Randleman Elementary 5

Posted January 29, 2010
- a parent
My children are happy and learning at Randleman. They are good readers and writers. I have been so happy with thier teachers. Their is a lot of change with a different principal or vice principal each year - but that has not effected my children's learning.

Randleman Elementary 2

Posted November 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Randleman Elementary 1

Posted October 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Randleman Elementary 3

Posted July 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Randleman Elementary 1

Posted June 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Randleman Elementary 2

Posted January 04, 2009
- a parent
My child is in this school moved from another school and the reading and math skills they are teaching are not up to par , Our child is much further along than what they are teaching so we work with our child every day to keep our child progressing , challenged , as of now our child is not challenged enough. I feel the teachers and principle are doing their best but we feel their needs to be restructering in the reading and math fields..... School is worse than the last one we come from!

Randleman Elementary 5

Posted October 04, 2008
- a teacher
This school is a great place with wonderful parental involvent opportunities. Mrs. Curtis has taken the reins and is doing an awesome job! She is the strong leader that this school was in need of. The teachers also work together to do the best that they can considering the diversity in the school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Randleman Elementary
100 Swaim Street, Randleman, NC  27317
(336) 495-1322
Last modified Randleman Elementary is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Randleman Elementary Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 16 reviews.