Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Falls Road Bapt. Church School 5

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
We have two daughters that started FRBCS in kindergarten. One is now a sophomore at BJU in Greenville, SC and the other is now in the 8th grade at FRBCS. We have been blessed by this school in many ways. We are thankful that the teachers have a desire for the children to learn and get a great education but most of all that the children receive Christ as their savior and have a personal relationship with Him. What a blessing to have this opportunity for our children! Greg and Cindy Edwards (Gal.2:20)

Falls Road Bapt. Church School 5

Posted August 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Falls Road Bapt. Church School 3

Posted January 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Falls Road Bapt. Church School 2

Posted May 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Falls Road Bapt. Church School 2

Posted May 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Falls Road Bapt. Church School 5

Posted July 11, 2006
- a parent
My children started there last year and they have truly blossomed socially and academically. They really enjoy school now and have made many good friends. I feel that they are safe at school.

Falls Road Bapt. Church School 5

Posted January 16, 2006
- a parent
Falls Road Baptist has been a blessing to our family, personally, for the last 5 years. I will have 3 children there next year and we are excited about how God is going to use the Pastor, Youth Pastor, Administrator, Teachers, and staff in their lives. We are thankful for the biblical foundation this school has, as well as the challenging curriculum. The teachers truly care about how the kids are spiritually, as well as academically. God has blessed this school and we are blessed to be a part of it! Randy & Nancy Vick

Falls Road Bapt. Church School 5

Posted August 20, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Falls Road Bapt. Church School 5

Posted June 20, 2004
- a former student
I attended Falls Road from kindergarten thru the twelfth grade, and am a recent graduate. I loved every second of it. It gave us a great place to grow academically and spiritually at the same time.

Falls Road Bapt. Church School 5

Posted September 28, 2003
- a parent
Great school where teachers truly care about the student!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Falls Road Bapt. Church School
113 Trevathan Street, Rocky Mount, NC  27804
Last modified Falls Road Bapt. Church School is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Falls Road Bapt. Church School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top