Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Ronda, NC
Students enrolled: 512

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


East Wilkes High 5

Posted May 31, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

East Wilkes High 5

Posted December 03, 2008
- a community member
School has a great faculty and the students seem to be very mature.


East Wilkes High 5

Posted August 23, 2008
- a student
I love my school and think that we are lucky to have the teachers that we do.

East Wilkes High 1

Posted May 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

East Wilkes High 5

Posted April 28, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


East Wilkes High 0
no rating

Posted February 26, 2008
- a parent
I like the School but have a problem with the leadership and the way problems are handled by staff. It is very inappropriate and immature at the way some kids get treated. We will move when our other children are able to start school due to the leadership experience we have had in East Wilkes High School.

East Wilkes High 5

Posted February 04, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

East Wilkes High 5

Posted December 30, 2007
- a parent
East Wilkes is an excellant school. It is a small school where the students are known by name and get a lot of personal attention if they will accept it. Parents are kept informed of students progress and offered participation in the helping process. Everything is not perfect but overall I have been very pleased.


East Wilkes High 1

Posted October 12, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

East Wilkes High 5

Posted November 27, 2006
- a student
My name is Susan and I'm a junior at East. It is truly a school that you can learn and feel safe at.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

East Wilkes High
13315 Elkin Hwy 268, Ronda, NC  28670
(336) 835-4772
Last modified East Wilkes High is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
East Wilkes High Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top