Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


H D Isenberg Elementary 1

Posted January 31, 2014
- a parent
this is the worse school in america! i am ashamed of the staff there. staff members took my child off school property with out my permission. i urge you to not enroll at this school for the safety of your children.

H D Isenberg Elementary 4

Posted December 19, 2013
- a parent
This is my son's first year there and I have found the administration to be very pleasant, helpful and concerned for the children there. His teacher is great.. She exhibits a caring attitude and my son is having his best year of elementary school so far.


H D Isenberg Elementary 1

Posted September 19, 2013
- a parent
This is by far the worst school, if I had the opportunity to switch my son or even the money to do so I would. The staff is so rude, especially in the office. The school looks dirty and old. And my i don't feel my son is getting a good education here.

H D Isenberg Elementary 5

Posted March 28, 2011
- a parent
A great school that cares and Principal Currie is the best! You will not be disappointed.

H D Isenberg Elementary 5

Posted February 07, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


H D Isenberg Elementary 0
no rating

Posted August 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

H D Isenberg Elementary 4

Posted May 04, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

H D Isenberg Elementary 5

Posted January 24, 2008
- a community member
fantastic staff! A child would be lucky to have Mrs. Drennan!

Nearby schools

Contact Information

2800 Jake Alexander Boulevard North
Salisbury, NC 28147

School website
(704) 639-3009
(704) 639-3113

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

H D Isenberg Elementary
2800 Jake Alexander Boulevard North, Salisbury, NC  28147
(704) 639-3009
Last modified H D Isenberg Elementary is a public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
H D Isenberg Elementary Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.