Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


Greene County Middle School 5

Posted February 17, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Greene County Middle School 5

Posted March 25, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Greene County Middle School 0
no rating

Posted January 14, 2009
- a student
I love this school. The best thing about this school is it's learning system .The teahers love what they do and the students love what the teach .So what a great school for students to enroll into . Wow It is a really good school.

Greene County Middle School 5

Posted October 04, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Greene County Middle School 4

Posted March 05, 2006
- a parent
I have two children in this school, one in 8th and the other in 6th. I believe the curriculum is very good and for the most part, the teachers seem truly concerned with their students need for education. Having the i-books have made a world of difference in my childrens interest in education. This has to be the best addition to our schools in years. The promise of the 'Early College' program seems to be very exciting. I would love to see both of my children get 2-year college degrees right here at home (within our county) instead of having to travel. All schools have their own drawbacks and always will, but I am very satisfied with the level of learning and the environment in which my children spend most of their life. Keep putting the kids safety, health, and education first!


Greene County Middle School 5

Posted May 01, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Greene County Middle School 5

Posted September 28, 2004
- a parent
As I walk the halls of the school, I pray daily that the Lord will ontinue to show Himself greatly. I have found that the teachers challenge each student to expand their minds. The school prides themselves in becoming a home for the children by readily extending invitation to the parents to become more involved in their child' learning process. End of Grade testing is an important factor in the schools now; however, this school teaches the children that they can do all things by preparing and applying themselves.

Greene County Middle School 1

Posted August 11, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Greene County Middle School 2

Posted March 11, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Greene County Middle School
485 Middle School Rd, Snow Hill, NC  28580
(252) 747-8191
Last modified Greene County Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Greene County Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.