Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


19 reviews of this school


Spring Lake Middle 1

Posted May 07, 2014
- a parent
Spring lake middle needs to improve in all areas. I wish there was another school my child could go to .

Spring Lake Middle 4

Posted March 27, 2010
- a student
I current attend Spring Lake Middle School, and I believe it is the best middle school in the district, but is a victim of stereotypes based on the schools past. We haven't had a fight in years, as well as sexual and drug related problems. The schools standards are set very high, ans students as actually reaching them! And finally, the community is taking notice. Each school year, we have about 3-4 new school buses because more students are letting go of the stereotypes and joining our Spring Lake Middle School family. We have students from Spring Lake, Fayetteville, Fort Bragg, and even Hope Mills! This is one of the most structured, disciplined, accelerated, and challenging schools I've ever been too, and it has certainly prepare me for high school.


Spring Lake Middle 1

Posted May 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Spring Lake Middle 1

Posted May 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Spring Lake Middle 5

Posted May 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Spring Lake Middle 5

Posted February 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Spring Lake Middle 5

Posted February 10, 2009
- a student
This is a school of great up comings it had its falls but the students love there school and are striving to keep it open and supporting there teachers and pricipal of two years the students work hard and i should know i was recently a student at this wonderful school . The only reason i left is because my mom is in the army and we had to pcs to yakota, japan and the school i go to now is great but nothing like this one my friends and family are there.

Spring Lake Middle 0
no rating

Posted May 01, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Spring Lake Middle 5

Posted November 02, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Spring Lake Middle 5

Posted August 22, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Spring Lake Middle
612 Spring Avenue, Spring Lake, NC  28390
(910) 497-1175
Last modified Spring Lake Middle is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Spring Lake Middle Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 19 reviews.