Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
K-12
Private
Thomasville, NC
Students enrolled: 138
 
School principal icon 130x130 140902

School Official Point of View

This school is awesome! The new teachers are cool and the program trips are the best!
May 19, 2012

4 stars
Based on 25 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Brittain Academy 5

Posted May 04, 2015
- a student
I love my school!!! Dr. Brittain is awesome and is always there when I need her. And I can even go to the school when ever I want to still get in some chill time with my friends. I don't ever want to go back to public school again!!!

Brittain Academy 5

Posted September 09, 2013
- a community member
Its a great school got my diploma from brittain in August, they clearly tell you that gtcc doesnt take the diploma from them but ftcc does I start in the spring and the ladies are WONDER FUL


Brittain Academy 1

Posted January 16, 2013
- a community member
I would like to know where you all so called graduaed from college with this fake diploma. I can't get ino any college with it. Not even GTCC which is the communiy college or any online school. It's a scam, they just want your money.

Brittain Academy 1

Posted August 28, 2012
- a parent
Hi, it's me again. Proving that just posting the same stuff with a 1 star rating is possible. They should be ashamed to call themselves an academy, school, or anything else that pretends to stress academic growth.

Brittain Academy 5

Posted May 31, 2012
- a community member
This school is a fantastic way to get ahead in life with a very supportive staff they all really want you to succeed this was one of my best academic decisions


Brittain Academy 5

Posted May 31, 2012
- a parent
this school is a very smart decision for any parent to send their child. the people who work there are very supportive and help you throughout the whole educational experience. if i had to do it all over again i would still most definitely send my child there

Brittain Academy 5

Posted May 19, 2012
- a community member
The adult high school diploma program works. I got my diploma and went to college. I have a degree now and for that I am grateful. 5 stars!

Brittain Academy 5

Posted May 19, 2012
- a community member
I live this school. I graduated and went on to get my BD last year. Thanks to Brittain Academy, I have a good job & college education. Thanks.


Brittain Academy 5

Posted May 19, 2012
- a community member
This is the best school for people with jobs they need better pay in. My diploma got me a better job and more pay at the same place

Message to families
SCHOOL LEADER
This school is awesome! The new teachers are cool and the program trips are the best!
Posted May 19, 2012

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Brittain Academy
17 East Main Street, Thomasville, NC  27360
Last modified Brittain Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Brittain Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top