Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


29 reviews of this school


Brittain Academy 5

Posted September 09, 2013
- a community member
Its a great school got my diploma from brittain in August, they clearly tell you that gtcc doesnt take the diploma from them but ftcc does I start in the spring and the ladies are WONDER FUL

Brittain Academy 1

Posted January 16, 2013
- a community member
I would like to know where you all so called graduaed from college with this fake diploma. I can't get ino any college with it. Not even GTCC which is the communiy college or any online school. It's a scam, they just want your money.


Brittain Academy 1

Posted August 28, 2012
- a parent
Hi, it's me again. Proving that just posting the same stuff with a 1 star rating is possible. They should be ashamed to call themselves an academy, school, or anything else that pretends to stress academic growth.

Brittain Academy 5

Posted May 31, 2012
- a community member
This school is a fantastic way to get ahead in life with a very supportive staff they all really want you to succeed this was one of my best academic decisions

Brittain Academy 5

Posted May 31, 2012
- a parent
this school is a very smart decision for any parent to send their child. the people who work there are very supportive and help you throughout the whole educational experience. if i had to do it all over again i would still most definitely send my child there


Brittain Academy 5

Posted May 19, 2012
- a community member
The adult high school diploma program works. I got my diploma and went to college. I have a degree now and for that I am grateful. 5 stars!

Brittain Academy 5

Posted May 19, 2012
- a community member
I live this school. I graduated and went on to get my BD last year. Thanks to Brittain Academy, I have a good job & college education. Thanks.

Brittain Academy 5

Posted May 19, 2012
- a community member
This is the best school for people with jobs they need better pay in. My diploma got me a better job and more pay at the same place


Brittain Academy 5

Posted May 19, 2012
- a community member
This school is awesome! The new teachers are cool and the program trips are the best!

Brittain Academy 5

Posted May 19, 2012
- a community member
I'm glad I found the time for the test program and schooling. I've got a better jab statues & a college education from Greensboro. My degree looks good in my office! Thanks Brittain!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Brittain Academy
17 East Main Street, Thomasville, NC  27360
Last modified Brittain Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Brittain Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 29 reviews.