Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


Hasty Elementary 5

Posted October 09, 2010
- a parent
Hasty is the best!! The administration & teachers really care about the kids. The kids always come first. There is an atmosphere of love, caring & community that is pervasive in everything they do.

Hasty Elementary 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a community member
This is no doubt the best school in the County, however the lunches served need to be addressed. The kids never have a hot lunch. It is always cold, dried out, or tastless.


Hasty Elementary 0
no rating

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
Great School. I have been very pleased with my daughter's first year there. I know first grade will be just as pleasant!

Hasty Elementary 5

Posted May 26, 2009
- a community member
I have grandkids that go to this school. I feel by far it is the best school in the Davidson county school system. It starts from the top and trickles down to the students. We all have callings in life and I feel Ms. Withers was made for this position. She is great. The faculty seems to be just like her. The teachers are dedicated to the needs of the children they teach, work extra hours, and are always there when needed. Even the lunch room staff are very friendly and helpful when you visit your children and have lunch with them. To sum it up, I am proud to call Hasty 'MY SCHOOL OF CHOICE'.

Hasty Elementary 5

Posted January 28, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Hasty Elementary 0
no rating

Posted September 26, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hasty Elementary 5

Posted August 22, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hasty Elementary 5

Posted April 30, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hasty Elementary
325 Hasty School Road, Thomasville, NC  27360
(336) 475-1924
Last modified Hasty Elementary is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hasty Elementary Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.