Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 19 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ledford Middle 5

Posted March 19, 2011
- a community member
This school rated 9 out of 10 stars and that says a lot!!! I heard great things about this school! Great schools.org is a wonderful website.

Ledford Middle 4

Posted December 14, 2010
- a parent
As people moving to the area, my husband and I visited this school unannounced to see what a typical school day would be like. Our surprise visit was welcomed by the office staff and one of the guidance counselors took time to give us a tour of the school and answered all of our questions openly and directly. We really appreciated all of the candid answers and were very impressed. This looks like a Great School for our children!


Ledford Middle 5

Posted February 19, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ledford Middle 1

Posted October 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ledford Middle 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
They have a very caring teaching staff and they look out for your child.


Ledford Middle 4

Posted July 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ledford Middle 3

Posted November 29, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ledford Middle 5

Posted November 25, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Ledford Middle 4

Posted August 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ledford Middle 3

Posted August 01, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ledford Middle
3954 North Carolina 109, Thomasville, NC  27360
(336) 476-4816
Last modified Ledford Middle is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ledford Middle Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 20 reviews.