Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


M C S Noble Middle 5

Posted August 09, 2010
- a parent
My son was diagnosed with ADD in second grade, the school he was in until 5th grade was unable to give him the help he needed and he fell through the cracks and was behind. In the year since we have been at Noble he has gotten more help than he ever has. He has been tested, put into smaller classroom settings and been given tutoring. The staff from teachers to counselors has been wonderful to work with and has hopefully put my son on the right path. I would recommend this school to anyone.

M C S Noble Middle 0
no rating

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
I was very surprised at how good the staff and the teachers were at this school. my son is in high school now so my position of noble is from looking in rear view mirror. The kids are sequestered within groups, the teachers co- teach and the principal and staff are cheery and helpful.


M C S Noble Middle 5

Posted June 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

M C S Noble Middle 5

Posted March 19, 2008
- a parent
noble middle is the best school ever. yea we might of had a bus issue but it was hanndled fine. love this school

M C S Noble Middle 5

Posted December 15, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


M C S Noble Middle 5

Posted December 05, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

M C S Noble Middle 5

Posted August 13, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

M C S Noble Middle 1

Posted May 30, 2007
- a parent
We pulled our child out of Noble after less than a year. Bullying and bad language is out of control at the school and on the buses. The staff does little to stop it.


M C S Noble Middle 4

Posted May 28, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

M C S Noble Middle 4

Posted July 23, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

M C S Noble Middle
6520 Market Street, Wilmington, NC  28405
(910) 350-2112
Last modified M C S Noble Middle is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
M C S Noble Middle Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.