Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cedar Forest Christian School 5

Posted January 07, 2014
- a parent
A true Christian school. They practice what they preach, which is sometimes hard to find. My children have excelled on so many levels! I love how the classes are small so my childen get lots of one-on-one time. Cedar Forest has instilled Christ's teachings in my children and how they can be the Christian God wants them to be. The pastor is a wonderful and really understanding man.

Cedar Forest Christian School 5

Posted August 08, 2011
- a parent
Excellent school! My children have attended CFCS for 6 years now and I have no complaints. I highly recommend them.


Cedar Forest Christian School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2010
- a parent
The teaching is excellent and they reinforce the values that we teach at home !!

Cedar Forest Christian School 1

Posted September 20, 2010
- a parent
Very Poor school and staff. The pastor and employees get angry. The pastor and employees are not very christian like. They act like they're doing you a favor when you're paying them. They have an odd/unusual displinary policy. No real curriculum like your 5 star daycare facilities. I had a very very bad experience with my 2 year old going to Cedar Forest Christian School! In my opinion; the school deserves a "zero" rating!

Cedar Forest Christian School 5

Posted December 03, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Cedar Forest Christian School 3

Posted July 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cedar Forest Christian School 5

Posted July 14, 2008
- a student
it has one on one learning, a christian atmosphere, and its a wonderful school.

Cedar Forest Christian School 5

Posted October 10, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Cedar Forest Christian School 4

Posted October 02, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cedar Forest Christian School 4

Posted July 31, 2007
- a former student
excellent school. good facilities.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cedar Forest Christian School
4634 Shattalon Drive, Winston-Salem, NC  27106
Last modified Cedar Forest Christian School is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Cedar Forest Christian School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 13 reviews.