Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


Cedar Forest Christian School 5

Posted January 07, 2014
- a parent
A true Christian school. They practice what they preach, which is sometimes hard to find. My children have excelled on so many levels! I love how the classes are small so my childen get lots of one-on-one time. Cedar Forest has instilled Christ's teachings in my children and how they can be the Christian God wants them to be. The pastor is a wonderful and really understanding man.

Cedar Forest Christian School 5

Posted August 08, 2011
- a parent
Excellent school! My children have attended CFCS for 6 years now and I have no complaints. I highly recommend them.


Cedar Forest Christian School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2010
- a parent
The teaching is excellent and they reinforce the values that we teach at home !!

Cedar Forest Christian School 1

Posted September 20, 2010
- a parent
Very Poor school and staff. The pastor and employees get angry. The pastor and employees are not very christian like. They act like they're doing you a favor when you're paying them. They have an odd/unusual displinary policy. No real curriculum like your 5 star daycare facilities. I had a very very bad experience with my 2 year old going to Cedar Forest Christian School! In my opinion; the school deserves a "zero" rating!

Cedar Forest Christian School 5

Posted December 03, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Cedar Forest Christian School 3

Posted July 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cedar Forest Christian School 5

Posted July 14, 2008
- a student
it has one on one learning, a christian atmosphere, and its a wonderful school.

Cedar Forest Christian School 5

Posted October 10, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Cedar Forest Christian School 4

Posted October 02, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cedar Forest Christian School 4

Posted July 31, 2007
- a former student
excellent school. good facilities.

Nearby schools

Contact Information

4634 Shattalon Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27106

(336) 924-8641

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cedar Forest Christian School
4634 Shattalon Drive, Winston-Salem, NC  27106
(336) 924-8641
Last modified Cedar Forest Christian School is a private school that serves grades PK-11
Cedar Forest Christian School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 13 reviews.