Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


Cedar Creek Middle 4

Posted July 17, 2011
- a community member
I enjoyed my years at CCMS. I had attended 4 other schools before I began school at CCMS. Where most people have nothing to compare the school they attend I have several. I always felt safe and valued as a student. The teachers and administrators were open to ideas for changed in education and other opportunities. I always felt like they cared.

Cedar Creek Middle 0
no rating

Posted November 06, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Cedar Creek Middle 1

Posted November 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cedar Creek Middle 1

Posted October 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cedar Creek Middle 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
I have been going to Cedar Creek for two years. This is my last year there and it is so amazing that it deserves this.


Cedar Creek Middle 0
no rating

Posted June 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cedar Creek Middle 1

Posted March 04, 2008
- a parent
The curriculum should be more challenging for the students. Need more extensive preparedness for the upcoming high school years and training for college.

Cedar Creek Middle 0
no rating

Posted September 13, 2007
- a parent
I agree the school is ok. There is much room for improvement though. I've had problems in the past mainly in regards to teachers and principals following through with implemented plans, lack of communication when problems arise. I understand that not all students are pleasant, however when dealing with administrators there should be a cleaner line of communication.


Cedar Creek Middle 4

Posted March 18, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cedar Creek Middle 2

Posted April 07, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Contact Information

2228 Cedar Creek Road
Youngsville, NC 27596

School website
(919) 554-4848
(919) 570-5143

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cedar Creek Middle
2228 Cedar Creek Road, Youngsville, NC  27596
(919) 554-4848
Last modified Cedar Creek Middle is a public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cedar Creek Middle Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.