Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ben Franklin Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 02, 2010
- a parent
The teachers at Ben are amazing. They help make the transition for my daughter from elementary to middle school a breeze! One teacher would randomly pop in to check on her, which made her feel part of the team. Another teacher took extra time and helped her reach her full potential in Math. Just a great school!

Ben Franklin Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 15, 2010
- a community member
Ben Franklin is a great school with awesome teachers but they do need some extra funds to help with newer stuff for the students! I hope they win :)


Ben Franklin Middle School 5

Posted April 05, 2010
- a student
dont listen to the other person this was my first year at Ben and they opened me in with welcomed arms!!!!! i love this school!!!!!

Ben Franklin Middle School 5

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
I love it because...well, my son goes there! The orchestra program there has been doing a great job fostering his love of music, and the advanced math class has been doing a fantastic job challenging him. ^^

Ben Franklin Middle School 5

Posted August 11, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Ben Franklin Middle School 5

Posted May 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ben Franklin Middle School 5

Posted March 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ben Franklin Middle School 2

Posted December 25, 2006
- a student
I have been going to BFJH for 2 years now. Don't send your child here. Just don't. The kids have no manners and the teachers don't discipline when rules are broken.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ben Franklin Middle School
1420 8th St North, Fargo, ND  58102
(701) 446-3600
Last modified Ben Franklin Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ben Franklin Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top