Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

2 stars
Based on 26 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


27 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Leggett Community Learning Center 5

Posted March 12, 2013
- a parent
Great school my son has some problems and this school has helped him alot. He has straight A's now.

Leggett Community Learning Center 5

Posted November 29, 2011
- a community member
I went to Leggett all my years in elementary school and I absolutely LOVED it. The teachers are amazing. I am now in my Senior year of HS and still stay in contact and go to visit my elementary school teachers!


Leggett Community Learning Center 1

Posted February 26, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Leggett Community Learning Center 5

Posted December 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Leggett Community Learning Center 0
no rating

Posted March 28, 2009
- a parent
Leggett is the only school that my kids is have ever been to. My oldest son is now in HS. We love Leggetts family. Please don't ever change! Thank you for everything :)


Leggett Community Learning Center 1

Posted April 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Leggett Community Learning Center 1

Posted April 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Leggett Community Learning Center 1

Posted April 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Leggett Community Learning Center 1

Posted April 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Leggett Community Learning Center 1

Posted April 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Leggett Community Learning Center
333 East Thornton St, Akron, OH  44311
(330) 761-1735
Last modified Leggett Community Learning Center is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Leggett Community Learning Center Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 27 reviews.