Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Akron Early College High School 5

Posted August 01, 2013
- a student
Akron Early College has helped me mature in a successful academic way. I am more prepared for the future than other students my age, AECHS Is a fantastic school and I recommend it for any student who is dedicated to their school work!

Akron Early College High School 5

Posted October 28, 2012
- a community member
My grandson goe to AECHS and I think it is the best. He has told me how much he likes it and likes all his teachers. This is his last year and his parents and i feel like he made a good choice to go there. We feel Blessed that his letter was picked for him to attend AECHS. The principal is really great. THe kids a that are lucky enough to go to AECHS are lucky to have the teachers and principal that they have.


Akron Early College High School 1

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Akron Early College High School 0
no rating

Posted December 01, 2009
- a student
I go to this school now. This is my freshman year here. I love it! It is really fun and a good oppurtunity and plus you meet people from many different backgrounds.

Akron Early College High School 5

Posted March 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Akron Early College High School 5

Posted December 17, 2008
- a parent
I would like to say that not only students are pushed, but parents are also to be involved with the school. The have an excellent PTA and great Parent leaders. The principal and staff seem to work well together.

Akron Early College High School 5

Posted May 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Akron Early College High School 5

Posted April 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Akron Early College High School 5

Posted April 12, 2008
- a parent
Students are pushed to excel. The quality of instruction is excellent. A great opportunity to attend high school on the campus of a major university.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Akron Early College High School
225 South Main St, Akron, OH  44308
(330) 761-1661
Last modified Akron Early College High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Akron Early College High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.