Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Joseph-Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 5

Posted May 14, 2014
- a parent
St Joseph-Immaculate Heart of Mary school has been a fantastic place for my son. He is getting a quality education from a caring staff that is also holding him to high standards of character development.

St Joseph-Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
I like this school because my grandchildren are receiving a very valuable education which does not compare to the public schools.


St Joseph-Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 5

Posted December 19, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St Joseph-Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 5

Posted August 14, 2008
- a community member
I used to go to this school and I loved it there. It has a great religious enviorment. I would recomend it to any catholic parent.

St Joseph-Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 5

Posted June 01, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


St Joseph-Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 4

Posted April 01, 2008
- a parent
Ihm is a small school where you know your kids are safe and in a friendly enviroment. The kindergarten teacher is great, she handles the children well and has great concern and compassion for them. Overall the school is a good school

St Joseph-Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 0
no rating

Posted November 09, 2007
- a parent
Immaculate Heart is a wonderful place to send children to school. The teachers are very dedicated to the education and spiritual well being of each student. The teachers often go out of their way to make a child's school years memorable. The teachers have been teaching at the school for many years and are dynamic and love what they do. The 8th grade teacher is so passionate about her subjects and her students. The K teacher is involved in many extra curricular activites with the entire school body. The families support each other and the school feels like a home away from home.

St Joseph-Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 3

Posted March 27, 2007
- a parent
The Pastor is exceptional. The principal is average at best. The staff of the jr. high is average, English teacher is good, the 8th grade teacher should find another career path, the 7th grade teacher is okay. Elementary wise they are solid.


St Joseph-Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 5

Posted November 29, 2006
- a former student
this school is more than great it allows kids to build relationships with not only the teachers but the students also you will not be disappointed if you send your child to this school I LOVED IT

St Joseph-Immaculate Heart Of Mary School 4

Posted May 09, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Joseph-Immaculate Heart Of Mary School
4470 Norquest Boulevard, Austintown, OH  44515
(330) 799-1944
Last modified St Joseph-Immaculate Heart Of Mary School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St Joseph-Immaculate Heart Of Mary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews.