Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


Amelia Middle School 1

Posted March 03, 2014
- a community member
This school is horrible. I honestly hate it. I am surrounded by cussing, violence, and drama. Not to mention the fact that I take advanced classes and the education is still very easy to keep up with. I like some of the teachers and the extra curricular classes, but I have been begging to transfer for months. Do not move into the district if you want your children to have a good school experience!

Amelia Middle School 5

Posted March 15, 2013
- a community member
I go to school here and I love it very very much. It is a very wonderful friendly school to go to.


Amelia Middle School 1

Posted October 01, 2012
- a community member
Ok so, as a student( and a good, straight A one) I see drugs, bad behavior and all around a terrible atmosphere. So many kids here steel things a recently a teacher had her tires slashed by a student! The administrators don't really do anything about it either. Education is ok if you take the advanced classes but I would not reccomend it to any new family! So,in all don't think much of this school and only go for this school at last resort!

Amelia Middle School 5

Posted December 31, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Amelia Middle School 5

Posted September 19, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Amelia Middle School 1

Posted July 26, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Amelia Middle School 4

Posted September 27, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Amelia Middle School 1

Posted June 27, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Amelia Middle School
1341 Clough Pk, Batavia, OH  45103
(513) 947-7500
Last modified Amelia Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Amelia Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.