Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Montrose Elementary School 5

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
The school is amazing! It's administrators and teachers all genuinely care about the students' education and much more. The school is a real community. Parents, teachers, and administrators work together before and after school hours to have a plethora of clubs, fundraising events, and to better the school. The kids are happy and also learn to help their community.

Montrose Elementary School 5

Posted September 26, 2013
- a parent
Very caring and parent involved environment. The teachers care about the students, learning, growing and being involved In their community.


Montrose Elementary School 5

Posted January 03, 2013
- a teacher
My child has not been enrolled as yet for me to give my review, but with the positive reviews of other parents i would definetly want my child to attend this school.

Montrose Elementary School 5

Posted February 08, 2012
- a parent
Our daughter is enrolled here two years ago and loves the school after her expereince in Dayton. Her teachers have been first rate and are intersted in her progress. The new principal and front office staff and most professional. Thank you Montrose for making education fu as well as worthwhile

Montrose Elementary School 5

Posted February 06, 2012
- a community member
Excellent school with a strong sense of community. Caring staff. New leadership is strong. PTO is very strong.


Montrose Elementary School 5

Posted February 06, 2012
- a parent
As a parent of several present and former student, I'm thrilled wilt the education they have or are recieving. The staff and teachers are very caring and enthusiastic in their dealing with the students. They are well prerpared for high school

Montrose Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Wonderful and caring staff and teachers.

Montrose Elementary School 5

Posted February 16, 2009
- a student
This was an excellent school. Although, I wasn't an A student, I believe this school has helped me the most in excelling into Middle School. A great school indeed!


Montrose Elementary School 5

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
I have twins who just started Montrose this year. This school has been a tremondus blessing to our family. I love the teachers and how envolved they keep all parents. I would recommend the school to anyone.. its awesome!

Montrose Elementary School 5

Posted May 06, 2008
- a parent
This school is wonderful. Great teachers, parent support. What a great community

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Montrose Elementary School
2555 East Main St, Bexley, OH  43209
(614) 237-4226
Last modified Montrose Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Montrose Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top