Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Edwards Middle School 5

Posted April 08, 2010
- a student
I am not a parent but i am a student i love this school i just started my first year all the teacher are fun to be around and have a nice chat with.Also there is a lot of cool stuff and clubs from art club to drama to soccer.There is not one person that you will ever look mad or sad about going to school the kids are great and nice.If you go to this school you will never fell left out because everyone is a part of everything in this school.So if you didn't get what i'm saying all i am trying to say if you are moving to brunswick this is the school you should pick it is #1

Edwards Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 24, 2009
- a parent
I like this school for my child because the teachers find ways around obstacles.


Edwards Middle School 5

Posted September 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Edwards Middle School 5

Posted August 09, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Edwards Middle School 5

Posted August 11, 2006
- a student
i am not a parent but i am a kid that is going to this school. i love it . there is no other school i would rather go to. i no that my mom and dad like it too. so do my frends . i just really like this school. i hope to have another very fun and good school year .


Edwards Middle School 4

Posted May 11, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Edwards Middle School 1

Posted April 20, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Edwards Middle School 4

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Edwards Middle School 5

Posted February 20, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Edwards Middle School
1497 Pearl Rd, Brunswick, OH  44212
(330) 273-0488
Last modified Edwards Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Edwards Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top