Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lake Cable Elementary School 5

Posted November 15, 2012
- a parent
We moved here from out of state 5 years ago, and were apprehensive moving away from friends and family. Little did we know we would be adopted in to this close knit community. I have three children that have attended/are attending this school and we couldn't be more happy! We have a new principal, Mr. Reindel, and he gives 110% to this job. Our new secretary is friendly and excellent at her job. I would rate this school with 6 stars if possible!

Lake Cable Elementary School 5

Posted November 23, 2010
- a parent
I read these reviews when my daughter started school here and I have to agree. It is a great size, the principal is great, we love her teacher, but whoever wrote about the lady in the front office, they couldn't have been more RIGHT. She is a very sour person. I cannot believe she works in a school. They should do something about how rude she is. Other than her, we love the school. Hope she retires soon. Ugh!!


Lake Cable Elementary School 4

Posted October 07, 2010
- a parent
We love this school so far. It's not a big school and we like that. It feels personal. They are very involved with activities outside the school. The principal is honest and forthcoming and can be easily reached, but the lady in the front office is rude and short with you.

Lake Cable Elementary School 5

Posted October 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lake Cable Elementary School 1

Posted January 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lake Cable Elementary School 1

Posted January 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lake Cable Elementary School 5

Posted November 27, 2008
- a parent
Our daughter attends the preschool for developmentally delayed/challenged kids and it has been nothing short of a Godsend for her. She really loves school. Part of the reason is that the special ed staff truly are experts in their field and understand what the individual kids' strengths and weaknesses are. They do wonderful things for our kids.

Lake Cable Elementary School 5

Posted August 09, 2008
- a parent
As a parent of a student of lake cable, we are very proud of what has been accomplished by the teachers and faculty over the years. Our daughter is always involved in many projects and her mind kept active. Tests scores are in line with the district and still rank among the best in the state.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lake Cable Elementary School
5335 Villa Padova Dr NW, Canton, OH  44718
(330) 494-8171
Last modified Lake Cable Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lake Cable Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.