Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


Tower Heights Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 29, 2010
- a parent
The faculty and staff TRULY care. Compassionate! My son knows that, and I can see it too. Very different than any other experience we've had.

Tower Heights Middle School 0
no rating

Posted March 16, 2010
- a student
Im in 8th grade at tower heights middle school i realy dont like it that uch here it is pretty boring and my other school was better there was more fun there and we got away with a lot more i wouldnt come here if i didnt have to


Tower Heights Middle School 0
no rating

Posted August 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tower Heights Middle School 5

Posted June 02, 2009
- a student
i was a student of this shool and this school is so awsome i cant even expalin the teachers were nice the students awsome the food great omg

Tower Heights Middle School 5

Posted January 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Tower Heights Middle School 5

Posted January 07, 2009
- a parent
My child loves everything including all the spirt days and all the clubs she has joined

Tower Heights Middle School 5

Posted August 26, 2008
- a parent
My daughter loves Tower Heights. She is very happy with the principal and the teachers. I feel the teachers work very hard to help students reach their potential and also provide ample social activities in order to nurture that very important part of middle school life.

Tower Heights Middle School 5

Posted August 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Tower Heights Middle School 5

Posted November 09, 2007
- a student
I am a seventh grader at Tower Heights Middle School. My grades are all A's and B's and the teachers are fantastic! I could not have wished for a better school. I feel that I am truely blessed to be allowed to go to a school where the teachers treat you with kindess and love. I love Tower Heights and all of the teachers who are lucky enough to work there!

Tower Heights Middle School 5

Posted October 03, 2007
- a student
I am in seventh grade and I think this school has great teacher's and I am very proud and lucky that I get to go to such an exellent school:)

Nearby schools

Contact Information

195 North Johanna Dr
Centerville, OH 45459

School website
(937) 434-0383
(937) 434-3033

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tower Heights Middle School
195 North Johanna Dr, Centerville, OH  45459
(937) 434-0383
Last modified Tower Heights Middle School is a public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Tower Heights Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews.