Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Private
Cincinnati, OH
Students enrolled: 171

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Resurrection School 1

Posted August 19, 2013
- a parent
Within first week of school, I was told my son couldn't attend this school because if he had a seizure lasting 5+minutes, there was no one there to administer his Diastat. If u have a child that has Epilepsy, don't send them to this school.

Resurrection School 5

Posted August 20, 2012
- a community member
great teachers,patient,caring and generou God Bless all the teachers in this school wonderful caring school


Resurrection School 5

Posted January 01, 2011
- a community member
I like Resurrection Academy. I am a former student who went there back in the 80's and I received a well rounded education from a lot of great teachers who put forth a lot of effort in teaching at that time. I enjoyed the education I got and will never forget it. by: Amy Lee Gaskill Amy Lee (Hopkins) Mounce

Resurrection School 5

Posted October 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Resurrection School 0
no rating

Posted June 08, 2008
- a student
i like my school its awsome and i know that when i go to high school i will be more than prepared i will be ready and i can't wait to see how my life is going to turn out by my experiences.


Resurrection School 1

Posted August 22, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Resurrection School 5

Posted February 21, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Resurrection School 4

Posted February 14, 2004
- a parent
Resurrection is a great school. It is small but I think that the kids get the attention that they need to succeed and to improve if needed. The teachers are the best, and are very good at talking with the parents and including them in everything. I like that the school is small. The only thing that I think they need to include is the teaching of algebra in the 7th and 8th grade. At least the basics of algebra, so that the students wont be behind when they go to high school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Resurrection School
1740 Iliff Avenue, Cincinnati, OH  45205
(513) 471-6600
Last modified Resurrection School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Resurrection School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top