Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


La Salle High School 5

Posted September 19, 2012
- a student
I am a student here. This school is amazing. It prepares you for college well. It is a top 10 high school in Ohio and fourth best in cincinnati behind, X, moe, and elder. Your son will love it here.

La Salle High School 5

Posted May 18, 2012
- a parent
Both of my boys are presently at LaSalle HS. It has been a wonderful environment for learning, leadership, service, community and spirituality. I have found the faculty to provide the highest standards for education. They are dedicated, very approachable and willing to address the needs of my sons both in and out of the classroom. The campus ministry is second to none! Watching young men embrace the message of Christ and live their faith through service is humbling as a parent. LaSalle has challenged both of my sons to be the best they can be by encouraging them to get involved. My boys have not been on the sidelines cheering for their school but have been active participants in multiple activities. They have learned what it means to be leaders and stewards to their community. The gift of an excellent education and involvement at LaSalle will serve them well as they pursue life goals.


La Salle High School 1

Posted April 26, 2012
- a student
This school has been and is continuing to go downhill in teacher quality and in student quality (violent, troublemakers, and ghetto). I would never recommend this school to anyone.

La Salle High School 2

Posted December 14, 2010
- a student
i attended Lasalle High school for two years. and regreted every day i went there, with the fancy tablets and non diverse background as it is a boring school with white walls, i would not recommend going there, the schools focus is mainly on sports with lacking art and little to none music programs it make the school very one sided. depending on your childs interest Lasalle is a very welcoming yet extroverted school. dont go there you will be in a very closed enviorment as where they care more about if your shirt is tucked in than your education

La Salle High School 1

Posted December 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


La Salle High School 5

Posted November 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

La Salle High School 5

Posted September 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

La Salle High School 5

Posted April 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


La Salle High School 5

Posted March 16, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

La Salle High School
3091 North Bend Road, Cincinnati, OH  45239
(513) 741-3000
Last modified La Salle High School is a Private school that serves grades 9-12
La Salle High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.