Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


Deer Park Jr/Sr High School 0
no rating

Posted January 26, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Deer Park Jr/Sr High School 5

Posted November 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Deer Park Jr/Sr High School 4

Posted August 05, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Deer Park Jr/Sr High School 1

Posted June 01, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Deer Park Jr/Sr High School 3

Posted May 07, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Deer Park Jr/Sr High School 5

Posted April 29, 2007
- a teacher
With the new administration, DP is once again on track as an excellent high school. The ninth grade academy is outstanding! Parents are interested and involved. What better place to send your child!

Deer Park Jr/Sr High School 2

Posted July 11, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Deer Park Jr/Sr High School 5

Posted May 30, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Deer Park Jr/Sr High School 5

Posted March 17, 2005
- a student
I am a student at Deer Park and it is an excellent school district. I am a freshmen and the only things I see around me are excellent teachers and staff. I love this school and think it is great for any parents wanting there children to recieve a quality education.

Deer Park Jr/Sr High School 0
no rating

Posted March 10, 2004
- a parent
For the most part DP is an okay school. I still don't think they have figured out how to effectively teach and deal with the 'average' student. These children seem to be left in the wind. Emphasis is placed on the honors and the ones marked as ADD. It's sad that no one wants to take the time. My son, after 12 years at this school has finally found a teacher that works thru his issues, it's ashame it took so long.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Deer Park Jr/Sr High School
8351 Plainfield Rd, Cincinnati, OH  45236
(513) 891-0010
Last modified Deer Park Jr/Sr High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Deer Park Jr/Sr High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.