Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Adlai Stevenson School 4

Posted September 26, 2013
- a parent
The staff at Adlai Stevenson is very passionate about parent participaion in the school. I love that they genuinly want to see the students there succeed.

Adlai Stevenson School 3

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
I love that the teachers really care about the students and their education. The kindergaden class this year is pretty big (36 students to 1 teacher). Hopefully they will get another teacher so that they can split the class.


Adlai Stevenson School 5

Posted August 05, 2013
- a community member
I love this school its awesome and cool the teachers are nuce and helos on our work they care about us the pricipal is awesome I miss tht school

Adlai Stevenson School 3

Posted January 05, 2011
- a parent
I remember that school like the back of my hand...i loved that school with all my heart, the teachers was excellent but the principal of my time there was Mr. Russo. I wasn't the model student, but he dang sure wasn't the model adult. The ways he handled me and the other students then the only i can say it was uncalled for. I just hope he isn't there anymore for the sake of the children .

Adlai Stevenson School 5

Posted June 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Adlai Stevenson School 4

Posted April 25, 2006
- a parent
This is a really good school. It is a small school therefore the student to teacher ratio is very good. The teachers are very personable.

Adlai Stevenson School 1

Posted April 14, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Adlai Stevenson School 4

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
Adlai Stevenson Elementary School have teachers that are committed to the children and their everyday learning process. There is a energetic new principal and she seems to be inspiring both the students and teachers. Adlai Stevenson have lots of parent involvement, and support for the community.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Adlai Stevenson School
3938 Jo Ann Dr, Cleveland, OH  44122
(216) 458-3270
Last modified Adlai Stevenson School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Adlai Stevenson School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.