Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Clara E Westropp School 1

Posted February 28, 2013
- a parent
ONE OF THE WORST SCHOOL IN CLEVELAND.I HAVE HAD NO SUPPORT WITH MY SON THAT HAS SPECIAL NEEDS

Clara E Westropp School 5

Posted August 23, 2011
- a parent
when my son first went to this school he didnt no nothing, he is a special needs child. the teachers are great. he was n the 2nd grade didnt know how to read or count. now he is in the 8th grade and is a a and b student. he still has issues reading, but thanks to the staff he is getting better. they take the time with the children.


Clara E Westropp School 5

Posted June 28, 2011
- a community member
LEARNED SO MUCH FROM THIS SCHOOL! I HAVE MOVED ON THANKS TO THIS SCHOOL! I AM IN THE MAJOR WORK PROGRAM THANKS TO THESE EXCELLENT TEACHERS! AND NOT JUST TEACHERS BUT THE ENTIRE STAFF!! WESTROPP DESERVES A 5 Out OF 5 STARS ON THEIR LEARNING ACADEMICS!

Clara E Westropp School 5

Posted September 15, 2010
- a parent
My daughter is learning alot so far and now knows the importance of going to school

Clara E Westropp School 5

Posted December 11, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Clara E Westropp School 5

Posted October 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Clara E Westropp School 5

Posted October 09, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Clara E Westropp School 1

Posted September 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Clara E Westropp School 1

Posted July 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Clara E Westropp School 1

Posted July 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Clara E Westropp School
19101 Puritas Ave, Cleveland, OH  44135
(216) 267-3706
Last modified Clara E Westropp School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Clara E Westropp School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 14 reviews.