Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 25 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


27 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Glenville High School 5

Posted April 19, 2010
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Glenville High School 1

Posted November 14, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Glenville High School 5

Posted October 29, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Glenville High School 4

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
Glenville is a great school, and I learned a lot while attending that school. If you go to school to learn I promise the teachers at glenville will teach you and prepare you for college. I love glenville and learnt a lot when I went there and now I go to Kent State, and I have 3.0

Glenville High School 5

Posted August 30, 2009
- a student
i think glenville is a good school its not about the teachers and how they teach its about the students applying themselves to education


Glenville High School 2

Posted June 15, 2009
- a student
i don't think its a good school there's not a high graduation rate come on practice with the kids

Glenville High School 0
no rating

Posted May 05, 2009
- a student
i attend glenville now i love this school you cant judge us unless you are here everyday living our lives just because you hear things dosent make them true students learn what they want to learn if your child dosent go to class and is always suspended then thats the parents problem maybe they should instill in them the things that they need to suceed and have good behavior before they send them out into the real worl. if your in high school no one should have to hold your hand. you know whats wrong and whats right. its not the schools fault i maintain a 3.5 and do really well. i get along with all my teachers.i plan on attending college in the fall and have rceived numourous scholarships and grants it is possibe. they always focus on the bad bt nt the good.

Glenville High School 5

Posted April 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Glenville High School 5

Posted February 25, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Glenville High School 5

Posted December 22, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Glenville High School
650 East 113th St, Cleveland, OH  44108
(216) 268-6000
Last modified Glenville High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Glenville High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 27 reviews.