Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robert H Jamison School 5

Posted August 06, 2012
- a parent
Jamison is the best school in the world to me my kids love this school well this is my lil girl last year she will be going to the 8th grade and my son will be going to the 2nd. I really think this school has great teachers and staff and im here to say that my kids attend Robert H. Jamison!!!

Robert H Jamison School 0
no rating

Posted June 14, 2009
- a parent
Dr.Shabazz-love the kids and it shows.This school has never been better! my son have been here since kinderden and he is a 6 grader now hats off to the prinical and teachers for being there for the kids and caring! i am to say that my son attend robert h jamison


Robert H Jamison School 4

Posted August 28, 2008
- a parent
eventhough the school is a public school- my children love their school- it is up to us as the parents to do more and be more accessable to our children and the educators so that the children can be more productive as well as parents, students, staff, and all be on one accord

Robert H Jamison School 5

Posted May 19, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Robert H Jamison School 4

Posted April 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Robert H Jamison School 2

Posted September 17, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert H Jamison School 2

Posted May 26, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Robert H Jamison School 2

Posted April 16, 2006
- a teacher
I used to teach at this school 2 years ago. There are great teachers there, before the majority of them got laid off. The principal was great to work for, however, discipline was soft because of the district's stance. Specials teachers were great. PE, and ART were very good. Media center dosen't have any books. A mass majority of the students feel they can do whatever they like. Don't teach in cleveland!


Robert H Jamison School 1

Posted March 06, 2006
- a parent
The school lacks solid leadership and parent involvement. The teachers are very laxed in the areas of teaching.

Robert H Jamison School 4

Posted January 27, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robert H Jamison School
13905 Harvard Ave, Cleveland, OH  44128
(216) 920-1305
Last modified Robert H Jamison School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robert H Jamison School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 15 reviews.