Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Walton School 5

Posted June 20, 2013
- a community member
I went to Walton Elementary from KDG until 4A, starting in 1956. I have been looking for my 2nd grade (I believe) teacher for so many years now, her name was Katherine A. Kaplan. If anyone knows how to reach her, please let me know! I want to tell her how much she meant to me!

Walton School 5

Posted February 16, 2012
- a community member
hi i used to go to walton elementary school i loved it there best school i ever went to it was back in the 70s my teacher there was mrs dackos i graguated from the sixth grade and went to thomas jefferson jr high i realy missed the school a lot good teachers principal every thingi had a lot of fun there


Walton School 4

Posted December 02, 2010
- a community member
I live in South Dakota and used to to attend Walton Elementary. from kindergarten until 6th grade in teh 70's. I had a FAVORITE teacher. her name is Dorothy Wilson. I know she is retired but would like to get in touch with her if at all possible. I want to tell her what a difference she made in my life. CAn you help me at all. My name is Diana (Carlson) Caldwell.

Walton School 4

Posted February 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Walton School 1

Posted February 08, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Walton School 2

Posted July 06, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Walton School 5

Posted June 01, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Walton School 1

Posted March 30, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Walton School
3409 Walton Ave, Cleveland, OH  44113
(216) 961-1649
Last modified Walton School is a Public school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Walton School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.