Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Garrett Morgan School Of Science School 5

Posted December 29, 2013
- a student
Gave me opportunity to advance myself! I totally recommend this school to future students who want to succeed!

Garrett Morgan School Of Science School 5

Posted April 03, 2011
- a student
Iv gone to this school since it went from 6th grade to 12th, I'm in 12th grade now so that makes 6 years. I love this school and always will. The teachers truly try to help the students and its a challenging school. Yes we may not have the newest textbooks and our class rooms may not be decorative, but student leave this school with a good knowledge that most other schools don't offer.


Garrett Morgan School Of Science School 2

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Garrett Morgan School Of Science School 4

Posted September 09, 2009
- a parent
This is my son's first year in a public school and we had no idea what to expect but were pleasantly surprised by the small class size.

Garrett Morgan School Of Science School 1

Posted May 06, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Garrett Morgan School Of Science School 3

Posted March 18, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Garrett Morgan School Of Science School 4

Posted November 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Garrett Morgan School Of Science School 0
no rating

Posted August 29, 2008
- a student
This school is okay. This is my second year attending and last year brought drama. The kids their are rude and full of drama, But the teachers are good.


Garrett Morgan School Of Science School 0
no rating

Posted July 29, 2008
- a parent
garrett morgan is a nice productive school. it's challenging and a great experience

Garrett Morgan School Of Science School 5

Posted July 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Garrett Morgan School Of Science School
4016 Woodbine Ave, Cleveland, OH  44113
(216) 281-6188
Last modified Garrett Morgan School Of Science School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Garrett Morgan School Of Science School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top