Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Groveport Madison Middle School North 3

Posted May 29, 2013
- a community member
I live across from Middle school north. It's Wed May 30 and they"re raffling door prizes right now and played some great music before. I love the spirit of the school. I'm hoping the high school band will do their summer camp again this year in field behind Middle School North. I so much enjoyed their music and plan to donate water and a shady place as well as bathroom facility"s to support my community. These kids and their teachers are always welcome.,

Groveport Madison Middle School North 4

Posted January 21, 2012
- a community member
This school is actually not bad at all. It's clean, & I actually enjoy waking up and going everyday. I'm in 7th grade & the teachers I have are very nice & I approve of them. I get all A's in my classes because they teach so well. They're lunches are healthy but very delicious. The students are decent. Although the way the building is set up could be better, otherwise I would recommend this school to anyone. Go Cruisers!


Groveport Madison Middle School North 5

Posted February 01, 2011
- a community member
I went to Middle School North as well and well I belive it is a really good school . My little brother goes there now and so does my little cousin , I have had no problems with the school and when I had a problem with a student I talked to my teacher and the problem was solved . There are no problems with middle school north in my book . Ihere is no need for walls they have dividers . Where the class is still teachable . I would send my child there when i have them , I am now a student at Groveport high school and that too is a good school .

Groveport Madison Middle School North 1

Posted January 18, 2011
- a community member
I wish i could give this school zero stars , there arent any walls , the students are loud ,rude, & disrespectful to not only adults but to kids also . The "No Tolorence For Violence" Rule is SOO Not True . You Will Learn Nothing . I Dont Reccomend This School To Anyone , I Wouldnt Send My Dog Here .

Groveport Madison Middle School North 2

Posted August 24, 2008
- a student
I was a student at this school for 5, 6, and 7th grade. They do not have cockroaches or rats. However they do have plastic dividers, some teachers are super rude, and some are nice. The academics are horrible, I advise you not to send your child to this school.


Groveport Madison Middle School North 5

Posted May 02, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Groveport Madison Middle School North 1

Posted October 18, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Groveport Madison Middle School North 3

Posted January 25, 2007
- a parent
The 'no tolerance for violence' rule is great, but we need to do more.


Groveport Madison Middle School North 1

Posted December 02, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Groveport Madison Middle School North 3

Posted March 09, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Groveport Madison Middle School North
5474 Sedalia Dr, Columbus, OH  43232
(614) 837-5508
Last modified Groveport Madison Middle School North is a Public school that serves grades 6-7. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Groveport Madison Middle School North Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 14 reviews.