Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

K-8|Private
160 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
5 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (2 responses)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Teacher (1 response)
characters left.
There are 10 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Trinity Elementary School
Grateful to: Teacher

Posted December 09, 2015
- a parent
We love the teachers, staff, principal and clergy. Thanks to your dedication and focus, our students are thriving.

Trinity Elementary School
Develops empathy: Strongly agree

Posted December 09, 2015
- a parent
The culture at Trinity Catholic school fosters compassion, caring and empathy in their students. I see with our daughter and all her Trinity friends.


Trinity Elementary School 5

Posted December 09, 2015
- a parent
We love Trinity Catholic School! Our daughter loves going to school in a safe, nurturing and catholic environment.

Trinity Elementary School
Develops honesty: Strongly agree

Posted September 06, 2015
- a parent
I have had a great experience at Trinity. If there is an issue, I am can easily discuss issue with teachers, principal and community.

Trinity Elementary School 5

Posted September 06, 2015
- a parent
Trinity Catholic School is an awesome school. We have been very impressed with Principal Silcott, teachers and community. Our daughter has learned a great deal but most importantly she has grown in her faith. They truly live by their motto "Teach like Jesus taught". Trinity kids have gone on to succeed at St. Charles, Bishop Watterson, Bishop Ready, Grandview, Upper Arlington high schools and even at Ohio State. St. Christopher and Monsignor Cody are a welcoming church community. I am proud to have my daughter attend Trinity Catholic School.


Trinity Elementary School 5

Posted August 15, 2012
- a parent
This is an amazing small community school with exceptional teachers who truly care about each and every student. Students succeed academically and also are taught to respect and have compassion for one another. The curriculum at Trinity is above par with the area's best public schools and the age ranges of K-8 provide opportunities for older students to be role models for younger students. There is a strong bond of parent volunteers that continues to grow over the years as new families are welcomed into the school. This school is truly a gem in the center of Columbus!

Trinity Elementary School 5

Posted March 17, 2011
- a parent
I am very particular about choosing a school for my children. This school has many of the qualities that I value! Wonderful small school! Great sense of community. Small class room size. This school is situated in a lovely area of Columbus. Because of it's location families come from several areas of town to attend. Our family has sent 4 children to Trinity and they all love it!

Trinity Elementary School 5

Posted May 24, 2010
- a parent
An absolute amazing staff and incredible educational environment. The staff, students and parents comprise a wonderful environment to enrich the faith and education of every child.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Trinity Elementary School
1440 Grandview Avenue, Columbus, OH  43212
(614) 488-7650
Last modified Trinity Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Trinity Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top