Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 23 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


27 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bishop Hartley High School 5

Posted November 22, 2011
- a parent
A supportive House system, alternative teaching styles that encourage students to learn for themselves instead of by memory. 98 percent of the graduates go on to college. That says it all.

Bishop Hartley High School 5

Posted May 26, 2011
- a student
I am a 2009 graduate of Bishop Hartley High School and can attest that this school more than any other influence prepared me for success in college. I currently attend one of the most difficult and prestigious liberal arts schools in the South and am excelling tremendously. I highly recommend BHHS to any student. It truly will develop even the most struggling of students into studious and well-rounded adolescents.


Bishop Hartley High School 5

Posted May 26, 2009
- a parent
As the parent of a student with a few special needs I have found that the Bishop Hartley faculty members are supurb. They are very willing to work with the parent and student in providing a learning experience that meets the student's needs. They do so without compromising the high level of academics and personal growth experiences needed for success in college and life.

Bishop Hartley High School 0
no rating

Posted May 21, 2009
- a parent
Great school. Technology is unsurpassed.

Bishop Hartley High School 5

Posted April 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Bishop Hartley High School 0
no rating

Posted April 05, 2009
- a parent
Hartley is a wonderful school! My oldest graduated in 2003 and my youngest is getting ready to attend there. The teachers and staff our excellent and the principal is very involved and great with the kids!!! I am so excited for my daughter to attend there and have a wonderful four years!! Go Hawks!

Bishop Hartley High School 5

Posted November 07, 2008
- a student
Provides a quality education with a real sense of family and care for the students

Bishop Hartley High School 5

Posted September 23, 2008
- a parent
Christ is the center of the learning expierence at Hartley. Hartley has a close nitt community both graduates and current students I believe it will prepare my children for the challenges that are ahead of them in life.


Bishop Hartley High School 5

Posted August 19, 2008
- a parent
This catholic school has a great college prep and close families.

Bishop Hartley High School 5

Posted July 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bishop Hartley High School
1285 Zettler Road, Columbus, OH  43227
(614) 237-5421
Last modified Bishop Hartley High School is a Private school that serves grades 9-12
Bishop Hartley High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews.