Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Millennium Community School

Charter | K-8

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in Columbus

Situated in an urban neighborhood. The median home value is $54,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $750.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 5 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

17 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted December 13, 2013

Millennium is wonderful.My daughter has been going there since kindergarten and is now in the 7th grade.I will admit that the kids are troublesome nd do have lots of problems but if your kid is strong that shouldn't stop them from learning.My daughter is the head of her class and is an all A student.They provide sports such as cheerleading,volleyball,football,and basketball.This school is wonderful.The building isn't the best but it does provide a/c and heat.Also the teachers provide tutoring and extra help.If your child needs help yo can't expect them to read your mind,you have to talk but other than that this school is wonderful.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 15, 2013

Millennium is a GREAT school. Teachers there are educating our children correct and they are making sure our children is in a great environment. Millennium serve healthy lunches, but they have to be more enjoyable. My daughter everyday coming home saying we had something nasty today. Thats why I have her pack everyday. But anyways Millennium is a GREAT school ;)
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 27, 2013

Millenium is a horrible institution. I will not even call it a school. The teachers yell at the kids for anything. My child is only in kindergarten new to the school environment and throughout the time he's been there discipline is the biggest subject verses learning. Half of the students recess privileges are taken away as form of punishment not that its to enjoyable anyway. The recess monitor yells at the kids the entire time not allowing them to play. Furthermore most of the staff is there just for a paycheck they talk to the kids harshly. I felt like I was in a maximum security prison the whole time. My child wilk not be returning to that low grade institution.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 20, 2013

Millennium is an excellent charter school. I love the new changes in the last two year. My daughter graduated from their in 2012 and often volunteer. I well definitely recommend it to others.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 2, 2013

I have 3 children at Millenium. My oldest first year was great but his teacher did not stay. This year, his teacher is great but I feel they focused to much on what the children do wrong as oppose to taking each incidents as a learning opportunity. This year my younger one is attending the school and is not doing very well. Teacher is yelling all the times. The kids are very unrully. The kids are label good or bad and that label follow them throuh their years there. Administration do not follow-up on complaints and do not give parents insight on how to handle different situation. My kids have become disrespectfull, stressed, and haven't learned much at the school.School administration needs to reevaluate where they are going and why they are not able to keep the very good teachers!!! We will not be returning.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 11, 2011

Not impressed with the current principal leadership. I don't think he knows which way to go... The board members don't even follow-up with concerns. You have to contact their school board by email only (they will not give you a phone number or address) and problems get ignored. Millennium has went downhill over the years. My children will not be returning after this school year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 20, 2010

Millennium community school challenges the students and encourages them to excel.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 20, 2010

Administration care of about the students and are very creative in addressing the needs of the students they serve.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 26, 2009

I love Millennium! I'm a huge supporter and volunteer! My child has been at MCS for 4 years now! Now, during the firing of the best teachers and administrators I was tempted to go somewhere else, but, I'm glad we stayed! The teachers that do stick around, show me and my child a stability I didn't have as a child (army brat.) I'm proud to be apart of the MCS family...cause that's exactly what it is...an extended family! I do wish for some of the old teachers back...and the new school to be built ASAP so the kids can get out of the old Lazarus building. But if none of those things affect my A-B honor roll student, who's reading 2 grades above her level, who's trying to be at every school event, and is a mentor in the school leadership camp...then it shouldn't affect me either!! Go MCS!!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 3, 2008

This is the first year my children will be attending mcs and I'm really not all that impressed. They have no a/c and since the area is so open there is hardly any privacy to teach or learn. However the teachers and staff have been very communitable and I do believe as well as hope that everything smooths out in the next six weeks.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 12, 2007

Millenium is okay but extremely unorganized and uncontrolled. My daughter has always been a straight A student with no disipline issues yet surrounded by a negative environment where she wasn't learning. So we changed schools.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 28, 2007

this is indeed the best elementary school in columbus. I have never seen any group of teachers more dedicated to make our children the best that they can be. Keep up the good work. I especially like the guest speaker who talk about our black history in progress.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 19, 2007

my daughter has been attending this school since she started elementary. i must say, this school ranks fairly high academically. that first year, ny daughter was doing more and learning more in kindergarten than what was offered at many other schools. my concern comes with the consistency they teach their students. every year the students are required to learn new administrators and staff. nothing ever stays the same. once the students get used to one method, they are forced to learn something else. this school lacks organization as well. i've attended many programs held by this school and organization in conducting these affairs was never present. i would honestly suggest for anyone wanting to enroll their child really think about the lack of stability they are getting involved with. academically, this school gets an A however, needs much improvement in all other areas.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 8, 2006

I believe the quality of the academic programs are acceptable at Millennium. My main concern is the obvious lack of respect from staff towards parents and students and the emphasis put on race relations. Music and sports programs are not available, I have yet to here of any extracurricular activities and the level of parent involvement is non-existent. I have noticed that the students are constantly being yelled at and talked down to in a manner that is completely unacceptable. I have yet to see where any particular student, at least for a certain classroom, is held responsible for his or her own actions. It seems to me that the staff prefer to make excuses and blow off parental concerns.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 9, 2005

Some staff treat the children as if they're opinions don't matter (do as your are told). Cirriculum is repitious throughtout each grade, memory is used for teaching students. Students must copy boardwork daily (copy notes on the white board)and are expected to learn by this. And the 'repeat after me' concept, with the click of a hand-held clicking device is used. This includes Social Studies, Languange, and even Math. I work with my child regarding math espec. b/c you can't learn this by memory. Social skills/interacting with each other is not tolerated much, ex. lunch time (2nd grades) have 20 min., with no talking. Must keep arms folded when walking the halls & quiet. I am not completely satisfied with this charter school. Expectations are too high for young children!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 7, 2005

This is an excellent School! My son graduated Kindergarten on a first grade level in reading, math, language and other subjects. Every child in the kinderagaten class were above the kindergarten level in reading.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 9, 2004

I have had nothing but great instruction and leadership since my children's attendance at this school. One is in fifth grade and the other in second. They are both Honor students and read one to two grades above their present level. They are outstanding in their other courses also. I feel that my children are very smart which helps with the already disciplined atmosphere Millennium offers my children. I have had, and continue to have great communication with my childrens teachers. My husband and I have been very pleased.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 78% in 2013.

74 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
67%

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
70%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 81% in 2013.

74 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
55%

2011

 
 
70%

2010

 
 
59%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 78% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
84%

2011

 
 
76%

2010

 
 
75%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 88% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
87%

2011

 
 
70%

2010

 
 
47%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

56 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
59%

2012

 
 
40%

2011

 
 
45%

2010

 
 
32%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 74% in 2013.

56 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
55%

2012

 
 
62%

2011

 
 
53%

2010

 
 
40%
Science

The state average for Science was 68% in 2013.

56 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
50%

2012

 
 
56%

2011

 
 
43%

2010

 
 
19%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

54 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
72%

2011

 
 
42%

2010

 
 
51%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 83% in 2013.

54 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
63%

2012

 
 
77%

2011

 
 
66%

2010

 
 
68%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 73% in 2013.

49 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
47%

2012

 
 
46%

2011

 
 
58%

2010

 
 
50%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 81% in 2013.

49 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
59%

2012

 
 
69%

2011

 
 
66%

2010

 
 
68%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 77% in 2013.

30 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
47%

2012

 
 
60%

2011

 
 
43%

2010

 
 
44%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 86% in 2013.

30 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
88%

2011

 
 
63%

2010

 
 
64%
Science

The state average for Science was 69% in 2013.

30 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
27%

2012

 
 
68%

2011

 
 
37%

2010

 
 
36%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

All Students73%
Female75%
Male70%
Black, non-Hispanic73%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged72%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled77%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Reading

All Students68%
Female64%
Male73%
Black, non-Hispanic67%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged68%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled71%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Ohio Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

All Students60%
Female59%
Male62%
Black, non-Hispanic60%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged59%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled62%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Reading

All Students79%
Female74%
Male85%
Black, non-Hispanic77%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled80%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Ohio Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

All Students59%
Female56%
Male64%
Black, non-Hispanic57%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged60%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled69%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Reading

All Students55%
Female62%
Male46%
Black, non-Hispanic56%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged55%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled65%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Science

All Students50%
Female50%
Male50%
Black, non-Hispanic50%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged49%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled58%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Ohio Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

All Students61%
Female74%
Male48%
Black, non-Hispanic62%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged60%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabled9%
Non-disabled74%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Reading

All Students63%
Female78%
Male48%
Black, non-Hispanic64%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged62%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabled18%
Non-disabled74%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Ohio Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

All Students47%
Female52%
Male42%
Black, non-Hispanic42%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged47%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled48%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Reading

All Students59%
Female72%
Male46%
Black, non-Hispanic56%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged59%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled61%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Ohio Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

All Students47%
Female44%
Male50%
Black, non-Hispanic46%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged50%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled52%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Reading

All Students73%
Female69%
Male79%
Black, non-Hispanic75%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled74%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Science

All Students27%
Female19%
Male36%
Black, non-Hispanic25%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged29%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled30%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Ohio Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

In 2010-2011, this school received an Overall Rating of "Met Expected Growth".

Math

Reading

Grade 4MetMet
Grade 5BelowMet
Grade 6MetMet
Grade 7MetMet
Grade 8MetMet

About the tests


In 2010-2011, the Ohio Department of Education used the Value-Added Measure to show how much growth students made on the Ohio Achievement Test since the last school year. The state expects that student test scores will show an average year's worth of growth compared to test scores from the previous year. Ohio's Value-Added Measure is not the same as Adequate Yearly Progress (AYP), a federal measure which uses different criteria.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

 
81 (2011)
 
77 (2010)
 
68 (2009)
 
72 (2008)

0
60
120

About the tests


Ohio uses the Performance Index to provide an overall indication of how well students perform on its standardized tests each year. The Performance Index scores are based upon how well each student does on all tested subjects in grades 3 through 8 and 10. Schools and districts earn anywhere from 1.2 points for each student scoring at the advanced level to zero points for each untested student. The Performance Index ranges between 0 and 120, with 100 as the statewide goal for all students.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

What is the GreatSchools Rating?

The GreatSchools rating is a simple tool for parents to compare schools based on test scores, student academic growth, and college readiness. It compares schools across the state, where the highest rated schools in the state are designated as “Above Average” and the lowest “Below Average.” It is designed to be a starting point to help parents make baseline comparisons. We always advise parents to visit the school and consider other information on school performance and programs, as well as consider their child's and family's needs as part of the school selection process.

 
Average

Test score rating
Student growth rating

1-3 Below Average

4-7 Average

8-10 Above Average

 

How schools in the state rate:

22%
of schools in the state are Below average
54%
of schools in the state are Average
24%
of schools in the state are Above average

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

The graphs below compare this school's results in each area to other schools in the district and state.

Test score rating 20131What's this?

Test score rating examines how students at this school performed on standardized tests compared with other schools in Ohio. Test scores are based on 2012-13 OAA/OGT results from the state of Ohio.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Student growth rating 20132What's this?

Student growth rating measures whether students at this school are making academic progress over time. Specifically, the rating looks at how much progress individual students have made on reading and math assessments during the past year or more.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Math growth at this school

Average

Reading growth at this school

Above average


1 Test scores are based on 2012-13 OAA/OGT results from the state of Ohio.

2 This rating is based on 2012-13 value-added estimates from the state of Ohio.

Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Black 92% 16%
Two or more races 4% 4%
Hispanic 2% 4%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Asian N/A 2%
Pacific Islander N/A 0%
White N/A 74%
Source: OH Dept. of Education, 2012-2013

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 95%N/A47%
Female 52%N/A49%
Male 48%N/A51%
Students with disabilities 7%N/A15%
Source: OH Dept. of Education, 2012-2013

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

Fax number
  • (614) 255-5580

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

To learn more about enrolling, please call the school.
 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

3500 Refugee Rd
Columbus, OH 43232
Phone: (614) 255-5585

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools





Zenith Academy East
Columbus, OH



ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT