Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Berwick Alternative Elementary School

Public | PK-8 | 557 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 3 ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

14 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted October 1, 2013

Berwick like any other school needs parental support. In order for you student to have a great educational experience you have to be involved. I believe that Berwick gives the parents the opportunity to be involved and help to improve the school. The school has made major changes this year and I believe is back on track to be an excellent school. Im glad that Dr. Bates is there again this year to help Mr. Jeffries run the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 30, 2013

I'm happy to see Dr. Bates reassigned, she yelled a lit when parents wasn't around. She showed favoritism to certain students. Which is sad because the kids wete the ones who notice before the parents.


Posted April 27, 2013

Berwick is a great school. Just like with everything the more you invest your time in your child education the more your child will get out of school. Its not only the teachers responsiblity to make sure that the children are academically enriched it is the parents responsiblity as well. It is important to show your child's teacher that you are a parent that cares about your child's education and that you want to work with them to make your child's experience successful. I think the elementary principal is really nice and engaged. Over all if you go to the Department of education's website and look at the schools report card you will see they are doing what they should be. My child has Ms. Penn as a kindergarten teacher and she is learning so much very fast and I am pleased.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 9, 2012

i don't this school because they can not help kids that more then one disabilites my child is falling thou and other childs like her and they can't work with us as parents like us we got come togetther work with our kids cause school not
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 10, 2011

Why should a school have to stoop to "Covert" operations if you have already yelled out the teacher s name that one has a problem with. I have a problem with a Licensed Professional that uses unethical strategies to disgrace another Licensed Professional. And if you have so many problems with the place, what does it say about you if you keep your children there! I am a parent of Berwick students and I understand that any place with over 800 students is going to have some problems. I am excited and content with the learning and teaching going on at Berwick. All I can do is be an Advocate for my child and not a negative force bringing others down. My children have been thriving at Berwick and that is due in part that I stay in contact with my children s teacher to help them be successful. I find the work very challenging and feel that if the homework I see my children doing every night is any indicator of the rigor they are doing in the classroom, I know my children will be prepared for the future.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 16, 2011

HORRIBLE SCHOOL...living off of old reputation of being a great school!!This school was a total nightmare for me and my child. Since this school has had new teachers and prinicipal in the recent years it has fallen from superb grace. The teachers are unorganized and very rude. MS. CROSBY is the worst teacher in the world and has several complaints listed with the district. Do not allow your child to enter into her class. She is very disrespectful to the students and the parents. She is condescending with her approach and she appears just to hate humans. The principal has lost control of his teachers and is afraid to reprimand the bad teachers due to their protection by the Union. This school has left my child traumatized and I would never suggest this school for any child. I am a licensed professional who works with kids also, and this school needs to be reassessed by a covert educational team to correct underlying issues.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 19, 2008

I like the school, the teachers and the principal. I do believe that they care about the kids futures. However, I would have preferred for my childs teacher and principal to take a much more agressive approach to my childs learning needs. It wasn't until I initiated communication ideas and different learning and teaching approachs with the teacher that true focus was given to my childs personal needs. I also do not like having to place my child in an expensive tutoring program when he spends almost 40 hours a week at school. I would have preferred for the school to utilize their resources, creativity, and educated knowledge to assist my child earlier on in the year. Instead, after my inquiries and self initiated actions only then was I advised of a SALE program that my child could attend 2 months prior to school ending.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 11, 2007

Berwick is an awesome school, both academically and socially.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 18, 2007

The school was once a great place to have children learn. Math and Science were strong. However with a new principle and poor focus on reading the school is no longer one that I recommend. They do not educate they teach for the next proficiency test.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 3, 2007

Berwick is a public school with a private feel. All of the teachers truly care about the well being of their students. Their curriculum is challenging, yet exciting for the students. Berwick is preparing our children to be the leaders of tomorrow. My wife and I are blessed to find a school with a staff completely dedicated to the student. Mr. David Cooper Sr.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 5, 2006

My son has attended since 4th grade. The teachers' strive for excellence and it is reflected in the improvements my son has made since attending. My son loves the overnight camps and field trips. He also loves the science projects. He's very hands on. There is a lot of parental involvement. I highly recommend Berwick.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 24, 2006

This is my childs first year at Berwick, and I was very happy with the structure and academic base the school offered and the teacher was awesome. The teacher was always available and willing to go that extra mile to assure your childs success by working one on one with not only your child but the parent. Academically they are ahead of the game by getting the kids started in kindergarten with math, science and all around skills children need to excel. The entire program is well balanced. The level of parent invlovement is overwhelming. This is something the school is really serious about parent involvement, I would say on the basis of 100% there was 98% involvement by the parents. I know it can only get better in the years to come.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 28, 2005

LACES had overtaken the schedule. 1/2 day spend on reading alone and the rest of the schedule is made up in the afternoon or at recess. So your child gets math and science when they are tired after lunch or hot from sitting in a building without AC. Make sure the punishment your child gets is fair. Make sure that your child wasn't punished as a group effort. Make sure you have documentation each time your child is punished and know why. Some teachers talk down to kids in class and in the hall. Some teachers have been physical with students. We left this school and am glad of it but in all fairness we chucked Cols Public as well.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 24, 2005

The quality of the academic programs have remained consistent over the years. As a newcomer to the state, Berwick was highly recommended. Surprisingly, for a public school, the availability of music, art, and gym is a great asset. Berwick has a high number of gifted and talented students, it has won a few presidential awards for science, but under the current principal, I think that a child's academic keeneess may become a bit dull. My child has proven that she can perform on a grade level two to three thimes above her current grade. The principal refuses to allow my child to be moved up one grade! Under the current heavy handed leadership, if your child is above average and you want a school that will allow your child to go as far as his or her abilities will take them---Berwick is not the school for you!
—Submitted by a teacher


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 78% in 2013.

78 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
67%

2010

 
 
68%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 81% in 2013.

78 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
76%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
64%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 78% in 2013.

80 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
58%

2011

 
 
68%

2010

 
 
59%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 88% in 2013.

80 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
74%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 68% in 2013.

81 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
33%

2012

 
 
52%

2011

 
 
62%

2010

 
 
66%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 74% in 2013.

81 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
66%

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
66%
Science

The state average for Science was 68% in 2013.

81 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
74%

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
77%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 75% in 2013.

87 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
84%

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
86%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 83% in 2013.

87 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
84%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 73% in 2013.

78 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
65%

2012

 
 
58%

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
68%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 81% in 2013.

78 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
68%

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
81%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 77% in 2013.

77 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
70%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
76%

2010

 
 
n/a
Reading

The state average for Reading was 86% in 2013.

77 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
n/a
Science

The state average for Science was 69% in 2013.

77 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
35%

2012

 
 
64%

2011

 
 
69%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

All Students58%
Female61%
Male55%
Black, non-Hispanic56%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged57%
Not economically disadvantaged59%
Disabled30%
Non-disabled62%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Reading

All Students76%
Female86%
Male67%
Black, non-Hispanic76%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged77%
Disabled40%
Non-disabled81%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Ohio Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

All Students74%
Female75%
Male72%
Black, non-Hispanic73%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged70%
Not economically disadvantaged79%
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled80%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Reading

All Students91%
Female93%
Male89%
Black, non-Hispanic90%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged89%
Not economically disadvantaged94%
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled93%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Ohio Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

All Students33%
Female33%
Male33%
Black, non-Hispanic32%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged33%
Not economically disadvantaged33%
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled36%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Reading

All Students58%
Female56%
Male60%
Black, non-Hispanic58%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged57%
Not economically disadvantaged59%
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled59%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Science

All Students61%
Female61%
Male60%
Black, non-Hispanic59%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged63%
Not economically disadvantaged56%
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled63%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Ohio Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

All Students75%
Female79%
Male71%
Black, non-Hispanic72%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged73%
Not economically disadvantaged77%
Disabled41%
Non-disabled83%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Reading

All Students75%
Female84%
Male67%
Black, non-Hispanic73%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged71%
Not economically disadvantaged81%
Disabled24%
Non-disabled87%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Ohio Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

All Students65%
Female67%
Male64%
Black, non-Hispanic63%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged58%
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled67%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Reading

All Students78%
Female94%
Male64%
Black, non-Hispanic78%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged73%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Disabledn/a
Non-disabled84%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Ohio Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

Math

All Students70%
Female66%
Male74%
Black, non-Hispanic68%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged63%
Not economically disadvantaged81%
Disabled36%
Non-disabled76%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Reading

All Students82%
Female91%
Male74%
Black, non-Hispanic81%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged80%
Not economically disadvantaged84%
Disabled55%
Non-disabled86%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a

Science

All Students35%
Female29%
Male41%
Black, non-Hispanic32%
Asian or Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantaged33%
Not economically disadvantaged39%
Disabled9%
Non-disabled39%
Limited English proficiency (LEP)n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Ohio used the Ohio Achievement Assessment (OAA) to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading and math, and in grades 5 and 8 in science. The OAA is a standards-based test, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Ohio. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the test.

The different student groups are identified by the Ohio Department of Education. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

In 2010-2011, this school received an Overall Rating of "Above Expected Growth".

Math

Reading

Grade 4MetMet
Grade 5AboveAbove
Grade 6AboveMet
Grade 7BelowMet
Grade 8MetMet

About the tests


In 2010-2011, the Ohio Department of Education used the Value-Added Measure to show how much growth students made on the Ohio Achievement Test since the last school year. The state expects that student test scores will show an average year's worth of growth compared to test scores from the previous year. Ohio's Value-Added Measure is not the same as Adequate Yearly Progress (AYP), a federal measure which uses different criteria.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

 
93 (2011)
 
91 (2010)
 
97 (2009)
 
91 (2008)

0
60
120

About the tests


Ohio uses the Performance Index to provide an overall indication of how well students perform on its standardized tests each year. The Performance Index scores are based upon how well each student does on all tested subjects in grades 3 through 8 and 10. Schools and districts earn anywhere from 1.2 points for each student scoring at the advanced level to zero points for each untested student. The Performance Index ranges between 0 and 120, with 100 as the statewide goal for all students.

Source: Ohio Department of Education

What is the GreatSchools Rating?

The GreatSchools rating is a simple tool for parents to compare schools based on test scores, student academic growth, and college readiness. It compares schools across the state, where the highest rated schools in the state are designated as “Above Average” and the lowest “Below Average.” It is designed to be a starting point to help parents make baseline comparisons. We always advise parents to visit the school and consider other information on school performance and programs, as well as consider their child's and family's needs as part of the school selection process.

 
Average

Test score rating
Student growth rating

1-3 Below Average

4-7 Average

8-10 Above Average

 

How schools in the state rate:

22%
of schools in the state are Below average
54%
of schools in the state are Average
24%
of schools in the state are Above average

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

The graphs below compare this school's results in each area to other schools in the district and state.

Test score rating 20131What's this?

Test score rating examines how students at this school performed on standardized tests compared with other schools in Ohio. Test scores are based on 2012-13 OAA/OGT results from the state of Ohio.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Student growth rating 20132What's this?

Student growth rating measures whether students at this school are making academic progress over time. Specifically, the rating looks at how much progress individual students have made on reading and math assessments during the past year or more.

Close
This school
District
State
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Math growth at this school

Average

Reading growth at this school

Above average


1 Test scores are based on 2012-13 OAA/OGT results from the state of Ohio.

2 This rating is based on 2012-13 value-added estimates from the state of Ohio.

Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Black 88% 16%
Two or more races 5% 4%
White 4% 74%
Hispanic 3% 4%
American Indian/Alaska Native N/A 0%
Asian N/A 2%
Pacific Islander N/A 0%
Source: OH Dept. of Education, 2012-2013

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 65%N/A47%
Female 47%N/A49%
Male 54%N/A51%
Students with disabilities 12%N/A15%
Source: OH Dept. of Education, 2012-2013

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Assistant principal(s)
Computer specialist(s)
Gifted specialist(s)
Nurse(s)
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by school officials and community members.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

Staff resources available to students
  • Computer specialist(s)

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
Music
  • Band

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Nurse(s)

Gifted & talented

Staff resources available to students
  • Gifted specialist(s)
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Walter C. Jeffreys
Fax number
  • (614) 365-6140

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Assistant principal(s)
  • Computer specialist(s)
  • Gifted specialist(s)
  • Nurse(s)
Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
School facilities
  • Library
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Basketball
Girls sports
  • Basketball

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
Music
  • Band
Note: Data provided by school administrators and community.
School leaders, update and verify information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

2655 Scottwood Rd
Columbus, OH 43209
Website: Click here
Phone: (614) 365-6140

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

All Sts. Academy
Columbus, OH







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT