Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cranbrook Elementary School 5

Posted February 13, 2013
- a parent
a hidden gem- unbelievable diversity! students from all over the world! suburban school in an urban district and suburban setting- go visit it personally, you'll want your kids to go there like mine:)

Cranbrook Elementary School 5

Posted January 06, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Cranbrook Elementary School 5

Posted January 30, 2009
- a parent
Cranbrook is a wonderful school. Teachers are very accessible and care about your children. I have three children that attend Cranbrook. The staff are so welcoming. I am glad we chose this school over our home school. My children are receiving an amazing education. Thanks Cranbrook!

Cranbrook Elementary School 5

Posted November 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cranbrook Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 04, 2008
- a parent
I absolutely love Cranbrook School! The principle, the staff, the parents are all awesome! I can't believe there is a public school that is held to standards as high as the admin staff hold here. I would recomment it to all!


Cranbrook Elementary School 5

Posted July 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cranbrook Elementary School 5

Posted September 04, 2006
- a parent
The hidden treasure of CPS! No one is a minority and all are held to high standards. The teachers are freed up to be creative since the families all support academic acheivement. It's worth driving across town for this school.

Cranbrook Elementary School 5

Posted August 14, 2006
- a parent
Awesome school Great teachers Great kids


Cranbrook Elementary School 4

Posted February 24, 2006
- a parent
This is an excellent school! Academics are great and diversity is wonderful.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cranbrook Elementary School
908 Bricker Blvd, Columbus, OH  43221
(614) 365-5497
Last modified Cranbrook Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cranbrook Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top