Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


Johnson Park Middle School 5

Posted November 30, 2011
- a community member
I loved the school when I attended there. Great education value with a balance of teacher support and student support. Huddy was a cool guy.

Johnson Park Middle School 5

Posted May 07, 2010
- a student
I went to this school in 06-07 & 07-08 and this was the best middle school that I have ever went to.....I love the principal and all the teacher's


Johnson Park Middle School 0
no rating

Posted January 26, 2010
- a parent
Johnson Park is a very good school. The staff works together like a family. The have an active PTO and do alot of fun things with the students.

Johnson Park Middle School 5

Posted August 26, 2009
- a student
this iz the best school ever with all the best teachers

Johnson Park Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Johnson Park Middle School 0
no rating

Posted January 28, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Johnson Park Middle School 5

Posted January 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Johnson Park Middle School 5

Posted November 20, 2007
- a parent
They are very smart students and good teachers!


Johnson Park Middle School 1

Posted October 30, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Johnson Park Middle School 5

Posted April 05, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Johnson Park Middle School
1130 South Waverly St, Columbus, OH  43227
(614) 365-6501
Last modified Johnson Park Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Johnson Park Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 15 reviews.