Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Marion-Franklin High School 2

Posted April 01, 2014
- a parent
they mostly care about students who play sports and forget about the other students lets just be honest. they care for the IEP students and students who play sports but the other students don't get the same treatment I would know I have a child in each category and I see the difference in each

Marion-Franklin High School 3

Posted September 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Marion-Franklin High School 0
no rating

Posted May 28, 2009
- a parent
MFHS is a decent school. The sports program and coaches and teachers are great. Their band program is the best

Marion-Franklin High School 3

Posted May 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Marion-Franklin High School 4

Posted October 22, 2008
- a parent
Above average school. Great athletics program, committed coaches. Committed staff and excellent teachers.


Marion-Franklin High School 1

Posted August 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Marion-Franklin High School 2

Posted May 02, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Marion-Franklin High School 3

Posted March 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Marion-Franklin High School 5

Posted August 01, 2007
- a student
This school is a very good school. It allows students to explore new things. Manythings that I thought I would never get toexperience, I did. For MF as long as I'm concern, I am proud to be an RED DEVIL for ever and always.

Marion-Franklin High School 0
no rating

Posted June 05, 2006
- a former student
This school along with all columbus public schools should have a dress code to deflect students from unimportant issues such as 'best dressed', etc., but to focus more on academics.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Marion-Franklin High School
1265 Koebel Rd, Columbus, OH  43207
(614) 365-5432
Last modified Marion-Franklin High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Marion-Franklin High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 18 reviews.