Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


A+ Arts Academy 5

Posted June 05, 2014
- a parent
This school has alot to give. Its a school with dance routine, drumline, basketball boys and girls, music classes, jazz music classes. Sewing classes. With all that, the education scores on high.

A+ Arts Academy 2

Posted March 14, 2010
- a community member
There is nothing there for the students. There is no Gym,no clubs for the students. There is none thing. But they will stand your child in the hall holds large heavy books for acting up or have them do military pull ups. This is not a school for learning.


A+ Arts Academy 5

Posted January 07, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

A+ Arts Academy 5

Posted November 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

A+ Arts Academy 4

Posted March 04, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


A+ Arts Academy 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2008
- a parent
I am a parent of a student enrolled at this school. I am think that this is a very good school. The students think that it is hard however, I feel that many of them are not used to being challenged. This school is preparing them for the next step which won't be easy. I am glad I sent my son here.

A+ Arts Academy 5

Posted April 18, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

A+ Arts Academy 3

Posted March 23, 2007
- a student
This school is much too strict. I am a student there, and I am actually considered a 'good' student. I usually get all my work done, I do my best, and I try to use manners (not to boast... sorry!) A lot of the time, teachers overlook serious problems among students and other things of the sort. There is not much more to be said, the school is really nice. There are so many activities to be in, and always something to do.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

A+ Arts Academy
270 South Napoleon Ave, Columbus, OH  43213
(614) 338-0767
Last modified A+ Arts Academy is a Charter school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
A+ Arts Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.